Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday, April 23rd @6:45pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Ophthalmologist Abhi Guduru, M.D. Common Eye Infections Services

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Dr. Ming Wang, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appoi… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

This facility was the most friendly's place I've ever visited. Dr Guduru, MD is a smart, friendly, and very professional doctor. He gave me the best recommendations for correcting my vision and treating my glaucoma. The surgery went very well, and now I don't have to worry about buying new glasses very year. I love it!! If you have any problems with your vision just go to Wang Vision Institute and they're take good care of you.!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.