Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday, April 23rd @6:45pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Ophthalmologist Abhi Guduru, M.D. Aesthetics Services

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Dr. Ming Wang, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

I had the best experience with Dr. Guduru. I felt very comfortable knowing that I was choosing the right type of surgery for my eyes. Dr. Guduru explained everything in detail so I could make a life changing decision. The surgery itself was painless and I wish I would've done it sooner. My coordinator Cameron was so helpful and keeping me on schedule and tasks with my pre and post op procedures. Overall, I would recommend Wang Vision to anyone looking to improve their quality of life with their vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2024

Phenomenal experience! Being able to see again without glasses is mindblowing. I couldn’t ever imagine going back to them after this! Miss Kayla was great working with me scheduling my appointment and getting me set up for everything and the whole staff was very knowledgeable and able to answer my concerns. Dr. Guduru and his assistant kept me well-informed and walked me through the whole procedure as it was happening. Couldn’t recommend them any more and I wouldn’t trust my eyes elsewhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

Very thorough, compassionate & professional service experience at Wang Vision Institute. Dr. Guduru patiently explained all of the options to relieve a lifetime of glasses & contacts. Forever Young RLE for both eyes is a wonderful success & I highly recommend working with Dr. Wang's team. Cameron was especially kind & helpful coordinating everything for me. Claire also provided such warm assistance with questions and post-op evaluation & care. Thank you so much all !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appoi… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Amazing results and an incredible experience. As an EMS Helicopter Pilot my vision directly affects the safety of my crew and the patients we carry. When I began noticing vision problems (cataracts) that were reaching the limit of what my glasses could correct I began looking for options. After speaking with several people in the medical field and other pilots, the clear choice (pun intended) was Wang Vision Institute. Time was of the essence because I was not going to be able to fly once I got the process started and they were able to get me in for an exam and scheduled my surgery almost immediately. I believe it was Scott that performed my initial exam and you couldn’t ask for a nicer guy. Very patient and willing to answer all of my questions. Most of which were “what does that thingy do?” After my initial assessment I met with Dr Zimmerman who explained all of their findings to me and made sure I understood my condition and what my options were. I did not feel that anyone tried to “up-sell” anything or get me to buy anything I didn’t want. As a mater of fact he recommended against the most costly option based on my needs. I knew exactly what I needed and what I was paying for. My lens replacement surgery was performed by Dr Guduru who was more than accommodating and worked with me on scheduling. To say I was nervous was an understatement. The entire staff at the eye surgery clinic put me at ease (the Valium may have helped). Dr Guduru did an excellent job on the surgery and I was amazed at the results only hours after the surgery when the sedative wore off. The worst part of the process was the wait between getting both eyes done. Less than 3 days after having my second eye done, my vision is better now than it has been at any point in my life (20/15). I know results can vary and it is a lot of money to spend but much like a divorce; eye surgery is expensive because it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

My experience with the team at Wang has been beyond my expectations! I came in white knuckle nervous because my eyes are extremely sensitive, however everyone was exceptionally kind and thoughtful from the way things were explained to how they actually performed the procedure. I had LASIK done on both eyes and woke up with 20/20 vision the best day! I’ve never been more excited to see the world. I have been in glasses since I was 9 years old and now at almost 27 I can ditch the hassle of wearing glasses. Dr. Abhi Guduru was my surgeon and he was AMAZING as well as Dr. Jake Wysiadlowski my optometrist. Ashley and the whole team were very kind and helpful with any and ever question me and my mom had. I’ve never been more pleased with an experience even if it was terrifying. If you’re thinking or considering having your vision corrected, there is no other place I would recommend. Highly highly skilled team at Wang Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Let me start off with saying my treatment/surgery by the Wang Vision Institue was a "WOW" experience. From the time I made my appointment, initial consultation, Laser surgery, and post procedure follow up appointment it was a wonderful experience! The Doctors and staff at WVI are top notch. They were Professional and friendly at all times from the front desk, the technicians, nurse and doctors. I could not have been happier with the entire experience! My surgeon, Dr Guduru, exceeded all expectations! My surgery was a cataract removal and corrective lens replacement. Dr Guduru masterfully completed a difficult procedure in a timely manner. I could see the results immediately the following morning on my post operative follow-up and eye testing. If you are dealing with decreased vision from cataracts, I highly recommend WVI and Dr Guduru to return your quality of life! RN Claire was also a part of this wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2023

I originally had LASIK back in 1999 and it was amazing but, just like the doctor shared, when I turned 45, my vision began to change. I always knew another enhancement was an option but this year I decided it was time.I first thought I would have the procedure done through my regular eye doctor (who offered vision enhancement procedures) but when they failed to call me back after numerous attempts to learn more, I decided not to trust my vision to someone who couldn’t even return a phone call. At that point, I decided to call WVI. I selected the WVI because I knew they were the best in town. When I called, they actually remembered that I had called the previous year to ask questions. It was the exact opposite experience. It was warm, friendly, and it inspired my trust and confidence.The initial examination was very thorough. After the exam I met with Jake Wysiadlowski, OD and he walked me through my options. I never knew there was so many! He made a recommendation and helped me make a decision on what would be best for me. I next met with Cameron Daniels, my Surgical Coordinator. Cameron walked me through the logistics and the pricing. At no point did I ever feel pushed or pressured to select the most expensive option. In fact, given my particular situation, they actually recommended one of the less expensive options. They worked with me to construct a plan that used both my HSA and my Limited Purpose FSA to cover the cost.Before the surgery, I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Abhilash Guduru, my surgeon. Everyone along the way explained what to expect, set realistic expectations for my vision and the recovery, and made sure I had the opportunity to ask lots of questions.I arrived at the surgery center on the day of my procedure and everyone was super nice and friendly. The environment really put me at ease. Once again, everyone clearly articulated what to expect and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I could not have been made to feel more comfortable during the time leading up to the procedure and during the procedure.The procedure did not take long and at no time did I experience even the slightest amount of pain. I was given clear instructions on how to care for my eyes during the few weeks after the surgery and I have been following their instructions exactly. I have had no issues or discomfort whatsoever. The evening after the surgery I was amazed at how my vision had been corrected and restored. When I went back the next morning for my follow-up appointment with Dr. Guduru, my vision had already been restored to 20/20. I could not be more pleased. I have already recommended the WVI to my wife and I will do so to anyone else contemplating vision enhancement surgery. I would give my team the highest marks in every category. To those who might be apprehensive, I would say that it was easy and painless and that the end result of seeing was well worth it and life changing. I put my glasses in a drawer and am now able to see so much better- especially at night and while driving. My experience and results have been exactly what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2023

I originally had LASIK back in 1999 and it was amazing but, just like the doctor shared, when I turned 45, my vision began to change. I always knew another enhancement was an option but this year I decided it was time. I first thought I would have the procedure done through my regular eye doctor (who offered vision enhancement procedures) but when they failed to call me back after numerous attempts to learn more, I decided not to trust my vision to someone who couldn’t even return a phone call. At that point, I decided to call Wang Vision Institute. I selected the Wang Vision Institute because I knew they were the best in town. When I called, they actually remembered that I had called the previous year to ask questions. It was the exact opposite experience. It was warm, friendly, and it inspired my trust and confidence. The initial examination was very thorough. After the exam I met with Jake Wysiadlowski, OD and he walked me through my options. I never knew there was so many! He made a recommendation and helped me make a decision on what would be best for me. I next met with Cameron Daniels, my Surgical Coordinator. Cameron walked me through the logistics and the pricing. At no point did I ever feel pushed or pressured to select the most expensive option. In fact, given my particular situation, they actually recommended one of the less expensive options. They worked with me to construct a plan that used both my HSA and my Limited Purpose FSA to cover the cost. Before the surgery, I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Abhilash Guduru, my surgeon. Everyone along the way explained what to expect, set realistic expectations for my vision and the recovery, and made sure I had the opportunity to ask lots of questions. I arrived at the surgery center on the day of my procedure and everyone was super nice and friendly. The environment really put me at ease. Once again, everyone clearly articulated what to expect and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I could not have been made to feel more comfortable during the time leading up to the procedure and during the procedure. The procedure did not take long and at no time did I experience even the slightest amount of pain. I was given clear instructions on how to care for my eyes during the few weeks after the surgery and I have been following their instructions exactly. I have had no issues or discomfort whatsoever. The evening after the surgery I was amazed at how my vision had been corrected and restored. When I went back the next morning for my follow-up appointment with Dr. Guduru, my vision had already been restored to 20/20. I could not be more pleased. I have already recommended the Wang Vision Institute to my wife and I will do so to anyone else contemplating vision enhancement surgery. I would give my team the highest marks in every category. To those who might be apprehensive, I would say that it was easy and painless and that the end result of seeing was well worth it and life changing. I put my glasses in a drawer and am now able to see so much better- especially at night and while driving. My experience and results have been exactly what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2023

I originally had LASIK back in 1999 and it was amazing but, just like the doctor shared, when I turned 45, my vision began to change. I always knew another enhancement was an option but this year I decided it was time. I first thought I would have the procedure done through my regular eye doctor (who offered vision enhancement procedures) but when they failed to call me back after numerous attempts to learn more, I decided not to trust my vision to someone who couldn’t even return a phone call. At that point, I decided to call Wang Vision Institute. I selected the Wang Vision Institute because I knew they were the best in town. When I called, they actually remembered that I had called the previous year to ask questions. It was the exact opposite experience. It was warm, friendly, and it inspired my trust and confidence. The initial examination was very thorough. After the exam I met with Jake Wysiadlowski, OD and he walked me through my options. I never knew there was so many! He made a recommendation and helped me make a decision on what would be best for me. I next met with Cameron Daniels, my Surgical Coordinator. Cameron walked me through the logistics and the pricing. At no point did I ever feel pushed or pressured to select the most expensive option. In fact, given my particular situation, they actually recommended one of the less expensive options. They worked with me to construct a plan that used both my HSA and my Limited Purpose FSA to cover the cost. Before the surgery, I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Abhilash Guduru, my surgeon. Everyone along the way explained what to expect, set realistic expectations for my vision and the recovery, and made sure I had the opportunity to ask lots of questions. I arrived at the surgery center on the day of my procedure and everyone was super nice and friendly. The environment really put me at ease. Once again, everyone clearly articulated what to expect and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I could not have been made to feel more comfortable during the time leading up to the procedure and during the procedure. The procedure did not take long and at no time did I experience even the slightest amount of pain. I was given clear instructions on how to care for my eyes during the few weeks after the surgery and I have been following their instructions exactly. I have had no issues or discomfort whatsoever. The evening after the surgery I was amazed at how my vision had been corrected and restored. When I went back the next morning for my follow-up appointment with Dr. Guduru, my vision had already been restored to 20/20. I could not be more pleased. I have already recommended the Wang Vision Institute to my wife and I will do so to anyone else contemplating vision enhancement surgery. I would give my team the highest marks in every category. To those who might be apprehensive, I would say that it was easy and painless and that the end result of seeing was well worth it and life changing. I put my glasses in a drawer and am now able to see so much better- especially at night and while driving. My experience and results have been exactly what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2023

I originally had LASIK back in 1999 and it was amazing but, just like the doctor shared, when I turned 45, my vision began to change. I always knew another enhancement was an option but this year I decided it was time.I first thought I would have the procedure done through my regular eye doctor (who offered vision enhancement procedures) but when they failed to call me back after numerous attempts to learn more, I decided not to trust my vision to someone who couldn’t even return a phone call.  At that point, I decided to call Wang Vision Institute. I selected the Wang Vision Institute because I knew they were the best in town. When I called, they actually remembered that I had called the previous year to ask questions. It was the exact opposite experience. It was warm, friendly, and it inspired my trust and confidence.The initial examination was very thorough. After the exam I met with Jake Wysiadlowski, OD and he walked me through my options. I never knew there was so many! He made a recommendation and helped me make a decision on what would be best for me. I next met with Cameron Daniels, my Surgical Coordinator. Cameron walked me through the logistics and the pricing. At no point did I ever feel pushed or pressured to select the most expensive option. In fact, given my particular situation, they actually recommended one of the less expensive options. They worked with me to construct a plan that used both my HSA and my Limited Purpose FSA to cover the cost.Before the surgery, I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Abhilash Guduru, my surgeon.  Everyone along the way explained what to expect, set realistic expectations for my vision and the recovery, and made sure I had the opportunity to ask lots of questions.I arrived at the surgery center on the day of my procedure and everyone was super nice and friendly. The environment really put me at ease. Once again, everyone clearly articulated what to expect and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I could not have been made to feel more comfortable during the time leading up to the procedure and during the procedure.The procedure did not take long and at no time did I experience even the slightest amount of pain. I was given clear instructions on how to care for my eyes during the few weeks after the surgery and I have been following their instructions exactly. I have had no issues or discomfort whatsoever.  The evening after the surgery I was amazed at how my vision had been corrected and restored. When I went back the next morning for my follow-up appointment with Dr. Guduru, my vision had already been restored to 20/20. I could not be more pleased. I have already recommended the Wang Vision Institute to my wife and I will do so to anyone else contemplating vision enhancement surgery.   I would give my team the highest marks in every category. To those who might be apprehensive, I would say that it was easy and painless and that the end result of seeing was well worth it and life changing. I put my glasses in a drawer and am now able to see so much better- especially at night and while driving. My experience and results have been exactly what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

I live in Arkansas and chose to have my eyes checked at Wang Vision Institute and I'm so glad that I did! I had RK surgery done back in the early 90's and had scar tissue and residual problems with astigmatism years later. I was told by other Dr's there was nothing I could do to fix the problems. I met with Dr. Guduru and he was very confidant he could help me. I had to sign a waiver that stated, I would still have to wear reading glasses, but that was better than having to wear glasses all the time. Well I'm 2 weeks post op on my left eye, and 1 week post op on my right eye. I can read near and far, and couldn't be happier with the outcome! My eyesight is only going to continue to get better! Every staff member has been helpful and friendly! I'd give 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2023

Dr. Guduru was thorough in explaining everything on top of giving me brand new eyes. Cameron was great to work with and made me feel comfortable leading up to the surgery. Scott has the best personality and is an absolute joy! He truly was the best intro to Wang Vision Institute! Overall I have nothing but great things to say. It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2023

I wanted Lasik so I could see my toddler without the hassle of glasses… and him grabbing them all the time. The atmosphere at WVI and the staff are all great! From start to finish everyone was welcoming and friendly. Amanda started my work up, the Dr. Wys got my prescription figured out perfectly and all of the details of the surgery clearly stated. Cameron came in to discuss pricing and Dr. Guduru worked his magic with the laser. I’m still in the early stages of healing but being able to see my toddler without glasses has already been magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

I wanted Lasik so I could see my toddler without the hassle of glasses… and him grabbing them all the time. The atmosphere at WVI and the staff are all great! From start to finish everyone was welcoming and friendly. Amanda started my work up, the Dr. Wys got my prescription figured out perfectly and all of the details of the surgery clearly stated. Cameron came in to discuss pricing and Dr. Guduru worked his magic with the laser. I’m still in the early stages of healing but being able to see my toddler without glasses has already been magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

My mother went in for Cataracts Surgery & we tried out Wang Vision Institute based on the positive reviews. We're happy to report that my mother no longer needs reading glasses! We received detailed instructions on how the surgery was to be performed, where to go, and what to do after. Dr. Guduru did the surgery & we were in & out in about 3 hours. Dr. Guduru was helpful & friendly during both of the procedures. We are recommending the Wang Vision Institute for some future eyes tests for the rest of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I chose Wang Vision over other facilities because they have a relocation of being the best and I’d have to say that I completely agree! I’m 48 and just got lasik surgery on both eyes. They were able to correct to my distance vision without having to lose my close up vision so now I don’t need glasses or contacts at all! No distance or reading glasses. Dr. Guduru performed my procedure and Cameron was my coordinator and both have been wonderful! The site staff are always very friendly and helpful. The facility is beautiful, clean and comfortable and even have drinks and snacks for you while you wait (although I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointments). They are adamant about you keeping your FU appoints and reaching out to them with questions or concerns. I just completed my final follow up appointment and my eyes have healed beautifully and zero complications. I appreciate this practice and have changed to make them my primacy optometrist/ophthalmologist. I would definitely recommend Wang Vision institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Dr. Guduru, with the Wang Vision Institute was very detailed and friendly during my surgery. I was very nervous and he and the entire team at Wang Vision took such good care of me. I had a very high prescription and my eyes see so well now. I highly suggest the Wang Vision Institute to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2023

I'd been considering getting LASIK for years when I finally decided to just go for the consultation and exam. After hearing about the SMILE procedure, choosing Wang Vision Institute was a no brainer. I'm not normally nervous about anything, but I was a little keyed up waiting for my exam and to find out if I was a good candidate. However, *everyone* I interacted with was so calm and friendly that it all felt normal and routine. **Cameron** is an amazing surgical counselor, who took the time to make sure I understood the commitment involved with the surgery. My technicians Scott, Kayla, James and especially **Amanda W.** helped me through every step of the process. (Amanda is so awesome - I felt like my eyes were getting a relaxing, warm spa treatment!) And Baileah did an excellent job coordinating payment and scheduling for my surgery and post-op follow ups. Dr. Zimmerman examined the current state of my eyesight and helped me understand exactly what was going to happen during the SMILE procedure. And I can't praise **Dr. Guduru** enough for his calm manner and precision that got me through the hardest part of the SMILE surgery with flying colors. Besides the outstanding staff, you can expect the exam day to be long because you can get your procedure done the same day if you are a good candidate. (There are complimentary snacks & water while you go through all the tests and exam.) And you do need someone to go with you so they can drive you home while you close/rest your eyes. I slept through the drive, the rest of the afternoon, and right into the night. By morning, my vision was significantly improved and by my first post-op, I was seeing 20/13 vision! It's really important to follow the post-surgery routine as closely as possible for your eyes to heal. I contribute both Dr. Guduru's skill and the post-surgery routine to my excellent recovery. It feels amazing to see better than even my contacts could correct and not need them or my glasses anymore! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

This place gave us a complimentary consult and same day treatment, which was great considering I work as a welder and can't wear my glasses at work - so I was able to plan this around our annual shut down. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, even when things got a little difficult with the HSA card. We got there about 15 minutes early and got called back right away, exam was fast and easy, took a few minutes for the doctor to come back, he was friendly and examined me quickly, answering all of our questions thoroughly and without making us feel any type of way about them, the financial coordinator took a while to come in, but was helpful one he got in there and explained the pricing for us, even helped us apply for financing. The front helped us deal with HSA card issues, worked with my night shift schedule, and I even checked in on Facebook and got my girlfriend a Starbucks gift card! The only complaint about that process is some of the things they "upsold" us on - I didn't feel like gave the best explanation. The eyelid cleaning - was a HORRIBLE experience and I wouldn't ever get that or recommend it to anyone. I felt like it was a waste of money, didn't do much, but also wasn't fully explained just recommended/told I had to get. The lady who did it cleaned them with a brush, which was fine, but then used the bright light (without telling me it would be a bright light, right after my eyes were dilated) and shoved it into my eye socket, even when I pulled back and told her it was really tough her response "yeah it's a little uncomfortable" with a laugh - just felt like she didn't truly know how to do it right and caused a lot of pain before I even had the procedure. I asked for the Valium beforehand/told her they should give it before that as I was already anxious - she just laughed and said I get it after. My girlfriend even went home and watched some videos on the treatment and says that is NOT how the lady did it - for $650 an eye I feel like that should've been a better experience. I also think they could've explained the SMILE procedure itself a little better and how the flow would go - I was anxious about the laser, but not being able to move at all for thirty seconds sent my anxiety and blood pressure skyrocketing - and I feel I would've been better prepared if they told me ahead of time what to expect. I also got the little tear duct plugs they recommend - and then at the follow up the next day had to have one taken out, just didn't make sense, if they were that needed why was it removed next day, but the rest stay for 3-4 months. Overall I had a good experience and I would do it again without question. My vision was improved that day, and other than a little blurriness I'm able to see without corrective lenses for the first time in my life - and I had HORRIBLE vision. I just wish they had explained a little more and helped me feel fully confident in everything I paid for. To anyone wanting to get it done - they were great, I wouldn't personally recommend the eyelid cleaning - BUT the staff was amazing and the procedure has changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2023

Dr Guduru was my surgeon at Dr Ming’s office. I had a strong prescription as well as astigmatism and a cataract in both eyes. I see better than I ever have with no glasses or contacts. Colors are vivid and the transformation is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2023

Dr Guduru was my surgeon at Dr Ming’s office. I had a strong prescription as well as astigmatism and a cataract in both eyes. I see better than I ever have with no glasses or contacts. Colors are vivid and the transformation is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2023

Dr Guduru was my surgeon at Dr Ming’s office. I had a strong prescription as well as astigmatism and a cataract in both eyes. I see better than I ever have with no glasses or contacts. Colors are vivid and the transformation is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2023

Dr Guduru was my surgeon at Dr Ming’s office. I had a strong prescription as well as astigmatism and a cataract in both eyes. I see better than I ever have with no glasses or contacts. Colors are vivid and the transformation is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Wang and his staff are polite and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and comfortable. His seminar was very informative. I had 3D Lasik surgery to correct my distance vision and astigmatism. Right after I was able to read at a distance. Dr. Wang truly wants to help you. I reccomend trusting him with your eyes. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.