Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday, May 28th @6:45pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Ophthalmologist Abhi Guduru, M.D. Dry Eye Syndrome Services

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Dr. Ming Wang, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appoi… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2024

I got my eyes done about a week ago, recovery is quick, dry eyes are a real thing to consider, but absolutely nothing compares to waking up and being able to see. I've worn contacts/glasses over 20 years and wanted Lasik for at least the last fifteen. Without corrective lenses I was technically legally blind and extremely near-sighted, thanks to Wang Vision and Dr Abhilash Guduru I can now perfectly see! The staff are so sweet and polite, the facility is clean, and the appointments are fast but not rushed. Just make an appointment already! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

My experience over many years with Wang Vision Institute has been consistently fantastic. While I had Lasik many years ago, when my vision began bothering me several years ago, I first visited Wang, thinking I could get a 'touch up.' To their credit they gave me the most comprehensive exam ever and diagnosed severe dry eye as the culprit, and advised against further surgery at that time. I visited again every couple of years and always received great treatment, with a thorough exam...and continued reccos to hold off on surgery. I think this reflects their integrity and the fact they are not in any way looking to just churn patients for $$. This year I returned and explored the forever young lens, as needing glasses for reading and call it arm-length vision was making me crazy. I had the surgery about 2 weeks ago and am so happy I did - the entire experience was seamless, everyone was great, and the results are exactly as hoped and as explained. Starting with Suzanne Gentry, who remembered me from previous visits and aided in getting the initial appointment, to Scott Haugen, the technician (who also remembered me - impressive they have staff with such tenure!), Cameron Daniels the surgery coordinator, who had to help with a few re-schedules, and of course my surgeon, Dr. Guduru, everyone was honest, helpful, kind and professional. Amanda West was my most recent technician, and also great. The staff at the surgery center was also top-notch.The procedure itself was less than an hour; you get to take the rest of the day to rest and the next day you probably will stay off of most devices, but you can already see better. I would highly recco Wang Vision, and the forever young procedure! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.