Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday, February 7th @6:45pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Ophthalmologist Kyle Jones, M.D.

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Dr. Ming Wang, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

Before coming to Wang Vision, I was wearing contacts for 8 years and my vision just kept getting worse and worse every year (-6.50 on both eyes). Before I knew it, I was able to read in 20/20 vision 24 hours after my surgery. I had the SMILE procedure done and it took 45 minutes. Dr. Jones is an amazing eye surgeon and Dr. Zimmerman was very knowledgeable and answered any concerns I had about my eyes before the surgery. This surgery is most definitely a life changing experience! If you are considering either LASIK or SMILE, go to Wang Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

A month ago I had life changing corrective eye surgery. I had Implantable Collamer Lenses permanently implanted in my both of eyes behind my irises and in front of my natural lenses, essentially curing my blindness. I have been legally blind since I was a child with severe nearsightedness and astigmatism that made me an ineligible candidate for lasik surgery . I sought help from The Wang Vision Institute and I was eligible for alternative ICL surgery. Dr Jones at The Wang Vision Institute successfully cured my blindness taking me from 20/200 to 20/20 in the first week. I am forever grateful to my surgeon and the wonderful team at The Wang Vision Institute who are performing modern day miracles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

I saw Dr. Kyle Jones for ICL surgery. I’ve been extremely nearsighted all my life and it was the best decision I’ve made. I had surgery in September and wanted to wait to give a full review. Everything has turned out fantastic, I can see better than I ever could in glasses or contacts. Dr. Jones was awesome. He explained everything and was able to answer all my questions. I also really appreciated all the staff they were all wonderful. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience! Went in for a consultation and was approved for both SMILE and Lasik. Ended up going with the SMILE procedure, same day! Everyone there was so lovely and friendly--- which was helpful as I was pretty nervous. The procedure was so much better than anticipated, I did not feel a thing and the recovery was very easy too! I feel super lucky! The individuals in the room with me during the procedure were very sweet and talked me through what was happening. To top it off-- Thanksgiving was the next day and Dr. Jones, who did the procedure, called me on the holiday just to check in and see how I was doing. So beyond nice for him to do on a holiday. Can't say enough nice things and now I see so well! An overall win. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2022

I've worn glasses since second grade. Finally I decided to get ICL surgery (implantable collamer lenses) since I found out I wasn't a candidate for lasik, and I am so glad I did! All of the employees at Wang Vision Institute were wonderful. Dr. Jones and his team provided excellent care during and after my procedure. They answered all my questions and helped ease my anxiety about the surgery. The next day after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I recommend them to anyone that is considering any type of eye surgery. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you Wang Vision Institute!! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2022

I’ve worn glasses since second grade. Finally I decided to get ICL surgery (implantable collamer lenses) since I found out I wasn’t a candidate for lasik, and I am so glad I did! All of the employees at Wang Vision Institute were wonderful. Dr. Jones and his team provided excellent care during and after my procedure. They answered all my questions and helped ease my anxiety about the surgery. The next day after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I recommend them to anyone that is considering any type of eye surgery. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you Wang Vision Institute!! I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2022

I've worn glasses since second grade. Finally I decided to get ICL surgery (implantable collamer lenses) since I found out I wasn't a candidate for lasik, and I am so glad I did! All of the employees at Wang Vision Institute were wonderful. Dr. Jones and his team provided excellent care during and after my procedure. They answered all my questions and helped ease my anxiety about the surgery. The next day after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I recommend them to anyone that is considering any type of eye surgery. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you Wang Vision Institute!! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

I've worn glasses since second grade. Finally I decided to get ICL surgery (implantable collamer lenses) since I found out I wasn't a candidate for lasik, and I am so glad I did! All of the employees at Wang Vision Institute were wonderful. Dr. Jones and his team provided excellent care during and after my procedure. They answered all my questions and helped ease my anxiety about the surgery. The next day after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I recommend them to anyone that is considering any type of eye surgery. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you Wang Vision Institute!! I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2022

I've worn glasses since second grade. Finally I decided to get ICL surgery (implantable collamer lenses) since I found out I wasn't a candidate for lasik, and I am so glad I did! All of the employees were wonderful. Dr. Jones and his team provided excellent care during and after my procedure. They answered all my questions and helped ease my anxiety about the surgery. The next day after surgery, I was already seeing 20/20! I recommend them to anyone that is considering any type of eye surgery. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you!! I couldn't be happier! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.