Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday November 29th @6:45 pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Optometrist Jake Wysiadlowski, O.D.

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Dr. Ming Wang, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

One word to describe the experience is perfect. I schedule a consultation in which it was free. They informed me about all the types of procedures there is.I have very high long sightedness and astigmatism. I qualified for all of procedures but recommended me for the SMILE procedure. On surgery day 11/07/22 they went over the DOs and DONTs post surgery. It was my first surgery but I was not nervous I had faith everything was going to go well. Dr.wang and the nurses made sure I was taken care off. The doctor prayed for me before the surgery which gave me more reinsurance everything was going to be okay. The surgery went very well, I had no pain I only experience blurriness which is very normal. Gave me all the drops I need to take. After surgery I made sure to keep my eyes closed as much as possible. Today as I am writing this on 11/08/22 I had post surgery appointment in which they checked my eyes told me I have 20/20 vision. My recovery is doing well as they expected it to be. Made sure I have all the drops I need to be taking. Overall the nurses and doctor made everything very clear. I’m very thankful for the staff. I recommend it if you qualified for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2022

One word to describe the experience is perfect. I schedule a consultation in which it was free. They informed me about all the types of procedures there is.I have very high long sightedness and astigmatism. I qualified for all of procedures but recommended me for the SMILE procedure. On surgery day 11/07/22 they went over the DOs and DONTs post surgery. It was my first surgery but I was not nervous I had faith everything was going to go well. Dr.wang and the nurses made sure I was taken care off. The doctor prayed for me before the surgery which gave me more reinsurance everything was going to be okay. The surgery went very well, I had no pain I only experience blurriness which is very normal. Gave me all the drops I need to take. After surgery I made sure to keep my eyes closed as much as possible. Today as I am writing this on 11/08/22 I had post surgery appointment in which they checked my eyes told me I have 20/20 vision. My recovery is doing well as they expected it to be. Made sure I have all the drops I need to be taking. Overall the nurses and doctor made everything very clear. I’m very thankful for the staff. I recommend it if you qualified for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2022

Hello everyone, I've had bad eyesight since 3rd grade and my prescription for the year 2022 was about -7.5 in both eyes. In other words, i was totally blind. I couldn't even find my glasses in the morning because i couldn't see them. I've thought about getting corrective surgery for years but it always terrified me. This year I just got fed up with the struggle of wearing glasses and decided to see if I qualified for it. At Wang vision institute, I qualified for Lasik and Smile. I decided to go with smile, even though it can be pretty costly, because I wanted the best treatment for my eyes since they were so bad and it was less invasive. I had the surgery the same day and even though i was extremely anxious and nervous, I was able to go through it because Dr. Wang made me feel like I was in good hands. I trusted him to do it right and his assistant, Gabby, constantly reassured me through the whole thing. Everyone there was so patient and kind. I look forward to my check ups which is something I usually dread. It might be expensive, but you're in the best care. I saw 20/20 next day. It's life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2022

Dr. Wang and his staff are amazing. They answered all my questions and took good care of me. I had the Smile procedure done and couldn't be happier. Dr. Wang himself called me later that night to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Wang and his lovely staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.