Free Educational Seminar Tuesday, 12/15/2020 at 7pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Cataract Surgery Services in Nashville, TN

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Drs. Ming Wang and Josh Frenkel, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Hi, Dr. Wang, You treated me for cataracts back in 2011. The Forever Young lenses were implanted. I just wanted to let you know that I have had good experience. My Doctor, John Anderson here in Nashville, says that the success in my case is the best he has seen. I am now 68 and I feel so grateful for my clear vision. Just thought that you would like to know. I thank you and may God bless you. Stay well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2020

I took my mom for exam in January. The staff was great. My mom has Fuch's Dystrophy and needed cataract surgery. Had that done in March. After meeting Dr. Wang and the staff I knew we were in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

I am recovering from LASIK Cataract surgery and I must say the improvement In my vision over just a few days is amazing. Thank you Dr. Wang. May God bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Having to wear glasses and or contacts for over 55 yrs Dr. Wang has lifted the weight off my nose. My life has been changed with a simple HD laser cataract surgery and the placement of Forever Young Lenses. It is so wonderful to wake up in the morning and see the alarm clock without reaching for my glasses or fall asleep watching TV without my glasses which normally ended up contorted on my face or bent or broken when I wake up. I want to thank Dr. Wang and his wonderful staff of professionals for giving me the vision I so dearly wanted, Glasses Free!! The only glasses I wear now are sunglasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Recently I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery by Dr. Ming Wang in Nashville. Dr. Wang is phenomenal!Dr. Wang"s office is Tennessee's first & only center that offers 3D Laser vision correction procedures.His staff equally lives up to the fine reputation that Dr. Wang has earned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had cataract laser surgery with the Forever Young Lens implant by Dr. Wang both last week on my right eye and again this week on my left eye. Dr. Wang is AMAZING, and his staff, both at the Wang Vision… More Institute and the Eye Surgery Center are wonderful. I have had several surgeries in my life, but never before has a surgeon prayed over me before surgery. To say that I was touched by this action is an understatement. I was surprised at the first surgery, but when the second surgery came around, I was moved to tears as he prayed once again before my surgery. Dr. Wang also called me personally the night of each surgery to see how I was doing......not his nurse or his office staff, but he,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had cataract laser surgery with the Forever Young Lens implant by Dr. Wang both last week on my right eye and again this week on my left eye. Dr. Wang is AMAZING, and his staff, both at the Wang Vision Institute and the Eye Surgery Center are wonderful. I have had several surgeries in my life, but never before has a surgeon prayed over me before surgery. To say that I was touched by this action is an understatement. I was surprised at the first surgery, but when the second surgery came around, I was moved to tears as he prayed once again before my surgery. Dr. Wang also called me personally the night of each surgery to see how I was doing......not his nurse or his office staff, but he,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had cataract laser surgery with the Forever Young Lens implant by Dr. Wang both last week on my right eye and again this week on my left eye. Dr. Wang is AMAZING, and his staff, both at the Wang Vision Institute and the Eye Surgery Center are wonderful. I have had several surgeries in my life, but never before has a surgeon prayed over me before surgery. To say that I was touched by this action is an understatement. I was surprised at the first surgery, but when the second surgery came around, I was moved to tears as he prayed once again before my surgery. Dr. Wang also called me personally the night of each surgery to see how I was doing......not his nurse or his office staff, but he, himself, personally took the time to call me....one night even three times.....house phone, my cell phone, and then my husband's cell phone until he got one of us "live". We later discovered the other messages on the other phones that had gone undetected. What doctor does this? Dr. Ming Wang does, a caring, talented, honorable Christian man who I highly recommend. The only negative of the entire experience is the CRAZY eye drop schedule you must follow, but it is necessary for complete healing and gets easier with time. BTW, this review was written approx one week after surgery on my first eye and one day after surgery on my second eye. I couldn't ask for better results and know my healing and good results will continue under the care of Dr. Wang and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Just finished up laser cataract surgery with Dr. Wang and feel very fortunate to have been able to have this done by a man of excellence and honor and knowledge. Everyone I've met at his office and at the surgery center is friendly, encouraging, helpful and sincere. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Just finished up laser cataract surgery with Dr. Wang and feel very fortunate to have been able to have this done by a man of excellence and honor and knowledge. Everyone I've met at his office and at the surgery center is friendly, encouraging, helpful and sincere. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Ming Wang is a compassionate, kind and excellent surgeon. The care I received from Dr. Wang and his staff could not have been better. I have worn glasses for over 40 years and the day after 3D Laser Cataract surgery and Forever Young lens surgery, I have 20/25 vision. You will not find a friendlier or more competent group anywhere – Team Wang is the best.Susan F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I can now see so much better out of my right eye that Dr. Wang did the 3D laser cataract surgery on! Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Wang performed my incredible LASIK surgery 16 years ago and I wanted him to do my cataract surgery when it became necessary. Last Thursday Dr. Wang performed 3D Laser cataract surgery implanting his "Forever Young Lenses" in my left eye. There was no pain and his professional staff were wonderful. His precious prayer prior to surgery calmed my nerves and made the experience truly wonderful! I was driving the next day. Dr. Wang will perform his magic on my right eye this week. I anticipate an equally successful surgery. I only want Dr. Wang to take care of my eyes!!! God bless him and his many gifts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Ming Wang performed 3D Laser Cataract Surgery on my husbands left eye this week. The results are amazing. Dr. Wang is truly the best of the best; his staff is caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Wang performed 3D Laser Cataract surgery and implanted Forever Young lens in my left eye. i was so impressed with his follow up care. He called me himself at 10:00 pm after the surgery to check on me. He will do the right eye tomorrow.He is the very best eye surgeon. I look forward to being able get rid of my glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had 3D laser cataract surgery/forever young lens procedure Dr Wang and his staff are knowledgeable,professional,personable and compassionate group of people. Dr Wang called me personally the night of the surgery to see how I was doing. I want to thank everyone at the office and surgery center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I am very happy with my 3D Laser Cataract Surgery performed by Dr. Ming Wang, M.D., Ph.D. in Nashville, TN. Dr. Wang is truly fulfilling God's purpose for his life. The entire staff is professional, caring, and genuinely concerned for each and every patient. It is heart-warming that Dr. Wang can provide the same level of care and compassion no matter if you are an orphan or a superstar or somewhere in between. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

From the very first time I went to an seminar until now I have been so impressed with Dr. Wang and all of his staff. Everyone has been caring and patient with me. I have had 3D Laser cataract surgery on my left eye. The results have been amazing so far!! I am looking forward to having my right eye done in just a couple of days.Dr. Wang's knowledge and compassion is uttermost impressive. He called me at home after my first surgery to see how I was doing.I highly recommend Dr. Wang!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I have 20/20 vision one day after my 3D Laser Cataract Surgery with Forever Young Lens implants. The whole experience was great. I went to his seminar in Owensboro, KY and I got an appointment the following week and surgery two weeks later. The office staff are very nice and easy to work with. There was no holding on the telephone for the many questions I had and they returned my calls promptly. The whole experience was better than I expected. My husband and I are very impressed with Dr Wang and his practice. He personally called me the evening after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining everything he does and why. He is very personable, easy to understand and great bedside manner. He is brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Had laser cataract surgery done with Dr. Wang and I was very apprehensive about doing it until I met with Dr. Wang and his staff. It was a very pleasant experience and Dr. Wang is wonderful. My vision is great and I thank God for leading me to Wang Vision Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Having worn glasses most of my life, and never having had eye surgery before, I was a little apprehensive in having 3D Laser cataract surgery. I was amazed that right after the surgery I could see clearly, and the cloudiness was gone! Wow! Dr. Wang and his staff did an amazing job of answering my questions, putting me at ease, and making sure that I understood what was going on (I am Deaf). Dr. Wang even called after the surgery to see how I was doing. I am having my other eye done, too, and am psyched that I will be able to see in both eyes without glasses! Communication is important to me, and this will greatly aid in my interaction with others. Thank you, Dr. Wang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Wang is fantastic. I had 3D laser cataract surgery with the "Forever young lenses", and the results were unbelievable. His staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.I also had a wonderful experience with the surgery center. They paid attention to every detail. Thank you to everyoneColette Simpson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

My wife Marianne had 3D Laser cataract surgery went beyond our wildest expectations Her left eye has been dramatically improved and the right is steadily improving. Dr Wang and his staff are a true blessing to Nashville and the many communities from which his patients come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

The best experience I could ever expect to have. This man and his staff are the most caring and professionals I've had the pleasure of dealing with. If you ever need laser cataract surgery this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Wang and his staff are Great !! They keep you informed up to the minute, and the evening of my Laser Cataract Surgery, I get a call at home from Dr. Wang himself, not a nurse or receptionist asking me to hold for Dr. Wang, but Dr. Wang himself calling just to check on my well-being. And he didn't call because I had some complications, there were none. The Dr. just called after a long day just to check on me and my well being. I am more than impressed. Do yourself a favor, don't trust your eyes or your vision with anyone else. I wont, ever again. Thank you Dr. Wang. Get ready to do my right eye now in a few weeks. Thanks to the entire staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

I am very pleased with the outcome of my 3D laser Cataract surgery with DR. Ming Wang. I felt secure in the hands of such a great surgeon. His staff were professional and courteous. I highly recommend him to anyone needing eye surgery. Within a week I had both eyes done and feeling wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Wang and his staff are amazing. EXCELLENT!! From the seminar that I went to and then visiting his office everyone has been kind and caring. I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery on my left eye just a couple of days ago. The results are simply amazing. I am looking forward to having my right eye done soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

I am very pleased with the outcome of my 3D laser Cataract surgery with DR. Ming Wang. I felt secure in the hands of such a great surgeon. His staff were professional and courteous. I highly recommend him to anyone needing eye surgery. Within a week I had both eyes done and feeling wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Wang's knowledge and compassion is amazing!! From the seminar where I first met until the day I have had my first surgery has been remarkable. This past week I had 3D Laser cataract surgery on my left eye. The results are amazing. I am looking forward to the right eye surgery in just a couple of days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2016

I am very pleased with the outcome of my 3D Laser Cataract surgery with Dr. Ming Wang. I felt secure and at ease in the hands of such a great surgeon. His staff were professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery with the "Forever Young" lenses. Dr. Wang is fantastic. The staff is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Everything went exactly as planned and the results were incredible.Colette Simpson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Wang is fantastic. I had 3D Laser cataract surgery with the "Forever Young" lenses, and the results were incredible. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.Colette Simpson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2016

He has given me my eye sight back, through the 3D laser cataract surgery. If you are needing any type of eye surgery, I would highly recommend Dr. Ming Wang first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2016

Had laser cataract surgery done with Dr. Wang and I was very apprehensive about doing it until I met with Dr. Wang and his staff. It was a very pleasant experience and Dr. Wang was wonderful. My vision is great and I thank God for leading me to Wang Vision Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 27, 2016

I had 3D Lasik Cataract surgery on both eyes with one day in between the surgeries. I cannot say enough about Dr. Wang and his staff. I was really apprehensive about having eye surgery, but the first operation went so well that I decided to go ahead and have the second. His medical skills and his compassion for his patients made this a wonderful experience. I wanted the best to operate on my eyes, and he is certainly the best. In addition, he prayed for me before both surgeries and called me both nights to make sure I was OK. I went from being anxious to being at peace, and now I can see perfectly! I can recommend Dr. Wang without any reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Ming Wang is a compassionate, kind and excellent surgeon. The care I received from Dr. Wang and his staff could not have been better. I have worn glasses for over 40 years and the day after 3D Laser Cataract surgery and Forever Young lens surgery, I have 20/25 vision. You will not find a friendlier or more competent group anywhere – Team Wang is the best. Susan F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2016

Dr. Wang performed my successful LASIK surgery 16 years ago and I only wanted him to do my cataract surgery. He performed 3D Laser Cataract surgery on my left eye last Thursday. There was no pain and he and his staff made me feel confident and at ease. He will do my right eye tomorrow. I am proud to be one of Dr. Wang's many successes!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery on my left eye with Forever Young lens implant. i am amazed at the improvement in the vision in just one week. we will do the right eye tomorrow. Dr. Wang is the very best surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2016

My surgery was very successful and pain free. I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery with Forever Young lens implant. it has only been one week and I am seeing so much better. Hopefully I will be able to with the glasses after we do the right eye. I found Dr. Wang to be very caring and dedicated. I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had 3D Laser Cataract surgery on my left eye with Forever Young lens implant. i am amazed at the improvement in the vision in just one week. we will do the right eye tomorrow. Dr. Wang is the very best surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Wang and Staff made my experience so comfortable and I had 3D Laser Cataract Surgery on my Right Eye that was blurred really bad to the point of going blind in this eye. The day after my surgery I had a follow up and my eye still dilated could read 4 out of 5 letters on the 20/30 scale. Anyone experiencing vision loss or any trouble with vision please have Dr. Wang give you a Comprehensive Evaluation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2016

Dr. Wang performed 3D Laser Cataract Surgery on my husband's left eye this week. He is truly the best of the best. His staff is kind and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2016

Dr. Wang performed 3D Laser Cataract Surgery on my husband's left eye this week. He is truly the best of the best. His staff is kind and considerate. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Ming Wang performed 3D Laser Cataract Surgery on my husbands left eye this week. The results are amazing. Dr. Wang is truly the best of the best; his staff is caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 19, 2016

★★★★★ I have 20/20 vision one day after my 3D Laser Cataract Surgery with Forever Young Lens implants. The whole experience was great. I went to his seminar in Owensboro, KY and I got an appointment the following week and surgery two weeks later. The office staff are very nice and easy to work with. There was no holding on the telephone for the many questions I had and they returned my calls promptly. The whole experience was better than I expected. My husband and I are very impressed with Dr Wang and his practice. He personally called me the evening after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining everything he does and why. He is very personable, easy to understand and great bedside manner. He is brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

I was amazed that right after the Laser cataract surgery I could see clearly, and the cloudiness was gone! Wow! Dr. Wang and his staff did an amazing job of answering my questions, putting me at ease, and making sure that I understood what was going on. Dr. Wang even called after the surgery to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to others considering laser cataract surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2016

I recently had 3D Laser cataract surgery, and was amazed at the results right after the surgery! I could see clearly out of my eye, and all the cloudiness was gone! The procedure did not take very long, and the staff was wonderful in explaining the process and made me feel at ease. Dr. Wang did an amazing job, is very knowledgeable, and even called me after the surgery to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering laser eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

The laser cataract surgery with Dr. Wang was just as he said it would be. It was a quick and effective procedure with no pain. I had one eye done on Tuesday and the other on Thursday and by Saturday I was seeing great with both eyes. Dr. Wang explains everything which is going to happen before, during and after the surgery so I felt total confidence in him doing the surgery. He and his staff are great and very caring about every patient. His work speaks for itself. Great doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2016

Dr. Ming Wang is the only doctor I would trust to do laser cataract surgery on my eyes. He did lasik surgery on my eyes 15 years ago and I have always been happy with the results. He is so very caring and makes you feel as ease because you know exactly what to expect before, during and after the surgery. He and his staff are the best to work with during this delicate surgery. My vision is great after three days. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2016

My care from beginning to end was awesome! Dr. Ming Wang and his team were attentive and treated me with respect and concern. I'm only 52 but already was experiencing vision loss due to cataracts. I've been in glasses since I was 2 beginning with double vision. I also had a strong astigmatism which made it difficult to even wear contacts as I got older. As the years wore on I adapted to only seeing mediocre. I never dreamt that I'd ever be able see this clearly. I'm only a few days out from having laser cataract surgery and I'm seeing 20/20. I owe Dr. Wang a big thank you for helping me see things with with a new clarity. It's truly amazing and makes me emotional just thinking how my improved vision will impact my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 25, 2015

I am very happy with my 3D Laser Cataract Surgery performed by Dr. Ming Wang, M.D., Ph.D. in Nashville, TN. Dr. Wang is truly fulfilling God's purpose for his life. The entire staff is professional, caring, and genuinely concerned for each and every patient. It is heart-warming that Dr. Wang can provide the same level of care and compassion no matter if you are an orphan or a superstar or somewhere in between. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2015

Dr. Ming Wang is a compassionate, kind and excellent surgeon. The care I received from Dr. Wang and his staff could not have been better. I have worn glasses for over 40 years and the day after 3D Laser Cataract surgery and Forever Young lens surgery, I have 20/25 vision. You will not find a friendlier or more competent group anywhere – Team Wang is the best.Susan F. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2015

Had my 1st eye cataract laser surgery. I am very nearsighted and have an astigmatism so had to go with the toric lenses. I was very nervous to have the surgery, but Dr. Wang & staff relieved my fears and surgery was quick & pain free. Dr Wang personally called me at home the night of surgery to make sure I was doing well and if I had any questions before the next mornings post op check up. Get my next eye done in a couple of days, then should only need reading glasses. I would highly recommend Dr Wang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2015

I had 3D laser cataract surgery just yesterday and today I went for my post op visit everything went GREAT!! There wasn't any pain at all. I'm someone who gets really nervous when it comes to my eyes and Dr. Wang and all of his staff were AMAZING!! Everyone was so caring and did everything to make me feel confident and I knew I was in GREAT HANDS. I will tell everyone from this day out to go see Dr. Wang if they ever have any kind of eye issues. He is Amazing! I am having my left eye done in the morning and instead of being scared I am looking forward to getting there and can't wait to have 2 good eyes. God is good and he gave Dr Wang the ability to learn how to help people like myself. I will always feel more than blessed. To learn more about what your needs are go to one of his seminars and listen. Learn and ask questions. Take people with you and win a great gift there that you can use. Do what it takes to save your site. I did and my happiness and my site will be something I will have for MANY years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

Just had 3D Lasik laser cataract surgery on both eyes. It was a painless and uncomplicated procedure, thanks to Dr.Wang and his skillful staff. I now have 20/20 vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

I had a GREAT experience at Wang Vision Institute. I had the 3D laser cataract surgery performed. The nurses were so nice and answered all my questions. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process. After the laser portion of the surgery was done; Dr. Wang came in to insert the lens into my eye, 30 minutes and he was done! I experienced no pain throughout the process. You can tell Dr. Wang loves his work and has a wonderful staff. I love my new eyes! Thank you Dr. Wang. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Wang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

I had Dr. Wang perform laser cataract surgery on my right eye on Tuesday April 7, 2015. At that time, my vision was very poor. Here it is one day after the surgery and I can already tell a HUGE improvement in my vision. I wish that I had done this sooner. Dr. Wang has a wonderful bedside manner and is a good Christian man. He explained everything he was doing througout the procedure and even said a prayer with me before he started. That really touched my heart. I am having my left eye done next Tuesday, April 14th and am sure that I will be seeing twice as good in no time. I thank God for steering me to Dr. Wang. If you or anyone you know needs any type of help with your vision, then I can highly recommend you see Dr. Ming Wang at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN. You WON'T be sorry. I'm sure not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

My vision was -9. After my 3D laser cataract surgery today my vision had improved to 20/40. I am excited about getting the other eye done. He is a great Dr, very kind, giving of himself, and truly helping people have a better life through sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2015

I just had the Laser Cataract Surgery on my left eye yesterday. Painless, quick but the best and most impressive thing to me, was even though there were no complications, Dr. Wang himself called me at home last night to check on my well-being. More doctors ought to do this. Thoroughly impressed by Dr. Wang and his great staff. Already scheduled my right eye today. Thanks Dr. Wang. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2015

I just had the Laser Cataract Surgery on my left eye yesterday. Painless, quick but the best and most impressive thing to me, was even though there were no complications, Dr. Wang himself called me at home last night to check on my well-being. More doctors ought to do this. Thoroughly impressed by Dr. Wang and his great staff. Already scheduled my right eye today. Thanks Dr. Wang. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I went to see Dr. Wang because my vision had deteriorated greatly over the years due to cataracts. I knew Dr. Wang was one of the top eye surgeons in the world and I could trust him to help me. This decision has turned out to be one of the best I have ever made. Dr. Wang informed me that I was seeing at about a 60% level. I received the laser cataract surgery and the forever young lens. My right eye was done on Thursday of last week and the left eye this Tuesday. The results are beyond words. It is a whole new world. Outdoors, I clearly see the colors and the beauty all around. I can read without glasses, see the computer screen, and see the beauty in peoples' faces. This is one of the most profound experiences I have ever had. Dr. Wang is knowledgeable and well educated but I sense that it is his spiritual connection that lead me to him. His entire staff reflects his level of caring and professionalism. I can't thank Dr. Wang and his staff enough for this tremendous gift. I thank GOD and I thank Dr. Wang...............THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2015

I had laser cataract surgery on my left eye with Dr. Ming Wang. I was amazed and thrilled that I had no pain during the surgery or after I got home…. As I was looking for a cataract doctor, I went to a seminar with Dr. Wang and found him to be an impressive doctor and a delightful and impressive person. Dr. Wang has chosen a staff who are unique in the medical community because of the rare way they express great care and concern for individuals. In my examination appointment before scheduling surgery, his staff answered questions unhurriedly and treated me as a valued individual. During the day of surgery, Dr. Wang and his team did everything they could to help me to feel calm, relaxed, safe, and secure. Dr. Wang and his staff don’t just treat eyes, they treat people. The warmth expressed by Dr. Wang and his staff has meant a great deal to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2015

Putting your eyesight in the hands of an ophthalmologic surgeon is serious business to me. That's why I trusted Dr. Wang to do my PRK years ago, and yesterday I had 3D laser cataract surgery with placement of a Forever Young lens---by Dr. Wang, of course! I had fantastic results with the previous eye surgery....and I feel quite sure this outcome will be the same. Dr. Wang's expertise, skills and intelligence are second to none; also, he is so kind and compassionate. The Wang Vision Institute staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and detail-oriented. Many thanks to Dr. Wang and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2015

I went to see Dr. Wang because my vision had deteriorated greatly over the years due to cataracts. I knew Dr. Wang was one of the top eye surgeons in the world and I could trust him to help me. This decision has turned out to be one of the best I have ever made Dr. Wang informed me that I was seeing at about a 60% level. I received the laser cataract surgery and the forever young lens. My right eye was done on Thursday of last week and the left eye this Tuesday. The results are beyond words. It is a whole new world. Outdoors, I clearly see the colors and the beauty all around. I can read without glasses, see the computer screen, and see the beauty in peoples' faces. This is one of the most profound experiences I have ever had. Dr. Wang is knowledgeable and well educated but I sense that it is his spiritual connection that lead me to him. His entire staff reflects his level of caring and professionalism. I can't thank Dr. Wang and his staff enough for this tremendous gift. I thank GOD and I thank Dr. Wang...............THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}