Free Educational Seminar Tuesday, 12/15/2020 at 7pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Exams Services in Nashville, TN

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Drs. Ming Wang and Josh Frenkel, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

From the moment we walked into @ Wang Vision Institute, it was all about excellence...from their front office staff, eye exams (determining if I were a LASIK candidate) Jay Wright (getting me prepped and ready for surgery) to the humble and amazing Dr. Ming Wang to perform my 3D LASIK surgery. From glasses for everything to writing this Facebook post w/o them. Though I elected to have surgery for distance I am seeing additional benefits up close. If you do your research to find the BEST like I did, you’ll end up at Wang Vision Institute! This entire team is passionate about what they do and the level of service they provide while having fun doing it! As I laid there awaiting for surgery to begin, Dr. Wang leans over and begins praying in my ear for a successful surgery as well as the many times he referenced how good God is just put a sense of peace in the air. I couldn’t have asked for a better Dr. or person to conduct my surgery. Check out Wang foundation #1 #3DLASIK #wangvisioninstitute #wangfoundation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2019

Gage is my name and I had surgery because I was legally blind and Dr. Wang changed my life. I still go for eye exams and after 3 years my sight is still perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2019

From the moment we walked into @ Wang Vision Institute, it was all about excellence...from their front office staff, eye exams (determining if I were a LASIK candidate) Jay Wright (getting me prepped and ready for surgery) to the humble and amazing Dr. Ming Wang (pictured) to perform my 3D LASIK surgery. From glasses for everything to writing this Facebook post w/o them. Though I elected to have surgery for distance I am seeing additional benefits up close. If you do your research to find the BEST like I did, you’ll end up at Wang Vision Institute! This entire team is passionate about what they do and the level of service they provide while having fun doing it! As I laid there awaiting for surgery to begin, Dr. Wang leans over and begins praying in my ear for a successful surgery as well as the many times he referenced how good God is just put a sense of peace in the air. I couldn’t have asked for a better Dr. or person to conduct my surgery. Check out Wang foundation #1 #3DLASIK #wang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

Finally, I can smash my reading glasses and throw away my contacts, solution, & cases. No more Eye Exams and all the hassles involved with taking care of contacts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Wang is the best in the business and so is his staff, they are professional and proficient in every step. Dr. Connolly and other personnel did multiple eye exams which were cross referenced to avoid any mistakes and all were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wang makes sure you make an informed decision and the procedure only takes a few minutes once started. I had 3D LASIK done on the same day that I went in for an evaluation, the next day I had 15/20 vision in one eye and 20/20 in the other. I highly recommend the Wang Vision Institute. I knew that thing they handed me at the end didn't feel like a pillow and had legs on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Wang is the best in the business and so is his staff, they are professional and proficient in every step. Dr. Connolly and other personnel did multiple eye exams which were cross referenced to avoid any mistakes and all were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wang makes sure you make an informed decision and the procedure only takes a few minutes once started. I had 3D LASIK done on the same day that I went in for an evaluation and sight was better than avg by the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 19, 2018

Dr. Wang is the best in the business and so is his staff, they are professional and proficient in every step. Dr. Connolly and other personnel did multiple eye exams which were cross referenced to avoid any mistakes and all were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wang makes sure you make an informed decision and the procedure only takes a few minutes once started. I had 3D LASIK done on the same day that I went in for an evaluation, the next day I had 15/20 vision in one eye and 20/20 in the other. I highly recommend the Wang Vision Institute. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}