Free Educational Seminar Tuesday, 8/4/2020 at 7pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for PTK Services Near Nashville, TN

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Drs. Ming Wang and Josh Frenkel, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Hi this is Casey McCasland here, I am writing this review for my good friend Dr. Ming Wang and all the staff at the Wang Vision 3D Cataract & Lasik Center. I have been seeing Dr. Wang for the past three years for my vision in one way or the other and have been very happy with everything they do. I was seeing other doctor’s about my vision, but they all said there was nothing to be done about it and I would have to live with it. But God showed me another way, I was looking on the internet and Dr. Wang’s web page just popped up and as I read about he not only was he a world renowned Doctor and Surgeon but for most he was a Christen. I called Dr. Wang’s office and got appointment right away and they was wonderful about everything. First it was the scaring on my cornea that he did the PTK surgery and cleared my vision. It was like night and day with my vision I was so happy. But then about a month ago my vision got cloudy overnight and the only person that I wanted to look at my eye was my friend Dr. Wang. In life there is trials that we all must go through and life had just thrown me another one. When I seen Dr. Wang he said that it was a cataract that was clouding my vision. But, he told me not to worry the good Lord and him would take care of me. He told me about the New 3D Cataract Laser Surgery that only he performs here would be what we would do. We schedule my surgery for the next week and helped me prepare for it. During the surgery Dr. Wang was having a hard time seeing the cataract due to the old scaring on my cornea. But, he and I prayed a prayer, then he removed the cataract with God’s help guiding his hands and the rest went great. I have been improving a little every day, the Lord blessed me when I found Dr. Wang. The night after the surgery my phone rang at 10 pm and when I answered it my friend Dr. Wang was on the other end, checking on how I was doing. That is another reason I would advise anyone to see Dr. Wang. SincerelyCasey McCasland December 9, 2016 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2016

Hi this is Casey McCasland here,I am writing this review for my good friend Dr. Ming Wang and all the staff at the Wang Vision 3D Cataract & Lasik Center. I have been seeing Dr. Wang for the past three years for my vision in one way or the other and have been very happy with everything they do. I was seeing other doctor’s about my vision, but they all said there was nothing to be done about it and I would have to live with it. But God showed me another way, I was looking on the internet and Dr. Wang’s web page just popped up and as I read about he not only was he a world renowned Doctor and Surgeon but for most he was a Christen. I called Dr. Wang’s office and got appointment right away and they was wonderful about everything. First it was the scaring on my cornea that he did the PTK surgery and cleared my vision. It was like night and day with my vision I was so happy. But then about a month ago my vision got cloudy overnight and the only person that I wanted to look at my eye was my friend Dr. Wang.In life there is trials that we all must go through and life had just thrown me another one. When I seen Dr. Wang he said that it was a cataract that was clouding my vision. But, he told me not to worry the good Lord and him would take care of me. He told me about the New 3D Cataract Laser Surgery that only he performs here would be what we would do. We schedule my surgery for the next week and helped me prepare for it.During the surgery Dr. Wang was having a hard time seeing the cataract due to the old scaring on my cornea. But, he and I prayed a prayer, then he removed the cataract with God’s help guiding his hands and the rest went great. I have been improving a little every day, the Lord blessed me when I found Dr. Wang. The night after the surgery my phone rang at 10 pm and when I answered it my friend Dr. Wang was on the other end, checking on how I was doing. That is another reason I would advise anyone to see Dr. Wang.SincerelyCasey McCaslandDecember 9, 2016 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Wang did a 3D Laser PTK w/ Amniotic Membrane Contact Lens (AMCL) procedure on my left eye today and the experience was GREAT! He is the only doctor in Tennessee doing it. I have been a patient of Dr. Wang's for 15+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2016

Dr. Wang did a 3D Laser PTK w/ Amniotic Membrane Contact Lens (AMCL) procedure on my left eye today and the experience was GREAT! He is the only doctor in Tennessee doing it. I have been a patient of Dr. Wang's for 15+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Wang did a 3D Laser PTK w/ Amniotic Membrane Contact Lens (AMCL) procedure on my left eye today and the experience was GREAT! He is the only doctor in Tennessee doing it. I have been a patient of Dr. Wang's for 15+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2014

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Wang and staff and they we so nice and caring and comforting .one of the nurses help my hand during the PTK surgery it was very quick! Best Dr. hands down! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.