Free Educational Seminar Tuesday, 12/15/2020 at 7pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wang Vision Institute

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Drs. Ming Wang and Josh Frenkel, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter11 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Wang and his staff was very thorough from start to finish. I went to several seminars just to ensure I was comfortable with the process. The day of the surgery I was very nervous and his team did a phenomenal job of making sure I was calm before I started the process. I am very glad I had the surgery there and I very pleased with the results. This was a true life changing experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I just had cataracts surgery last Tuesday and I am totally satisfied of the outcome. Thank you Dr. Wang. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Overall my experience with Dr. Wang has been really good. His staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. It is two months out and my distance vision has greatly improved. However, my right eye continues to be irritated and I have to wear readers. I purchased the "Forever Young Lens". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had Lasik 3-D surgery at Wang Vision Institute a little over a month ago and my vision has gotten better day by day. I have gone from not being able to see at all without glasses or contacts to 20/20 vision. It still amazes me that I have no contacts in my eyes any longer and can SEE! Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and friendly. If you are considering Lasik surgery, I recommend you considering Dr. Wang and his team. I had a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I loved how The Wang Institute had the whole process down to a science. From the pre-procedure through the surgery and post procedure, my expectations were met. He even said a prayer with me before the surgery. I recommend getting 3D lasik from Dr, Wang! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

this is for my grandpa larry. he thinks that he was kind, efficient, and very concerned for his patients. he had the surgery yesterday, so far everything is good. on behalf of the owen family we would like to thank Dr. Wang for his services.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2016

Dr, Wang is a very knowledgeable doctor that helped me see the world better! Within one day, I could already see the improvements and was able to see people's faces, and street signs from a far distance. I do not longer have to use contacts or glasses! I feel like I got a new set of eyes! The price is worth the investment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr, Wang is a very knowledgeable doctor that helped me see the world better! Within one day, I could already see the improvements and was able to see people's faces, and street signs from a far distance. I do not longer have to use contacts or glasses! I feel like I got a new set of eyes! The price is worth the investment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2015

Dr, Wang is a very knowledgeable doctor that helped me see the world better! Within one day, I could already see the improvements and was able to see people's faces, and street signs from a far distance. I do not longer have to use contacts or glasses! I feel like I got a new set of eyes! The price is worth the investment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

Qualified personnel. Great Results. Wish I could have done the 3D Lasik 10 years ago. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2015

Dr, Wang is a very knowledgeable doctor that helped me see the world better! Within one day, I could already see the improvements and was able to see people's faces, and street signs from a far distance. I do not longer have to use contacts or glasses! I feel like I got a new set of eyes! The price is worth the investment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}