Free Educational Webinar: Tuesday September 21st @ 7 pm

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nashville, TN Optometrist Marianne Johnson, O.D.

Patient Reviews

Having wonderful vision and healthy eyes can dramatically change a person's life for the better, which is why our dedicated team at Wang Vision Institute in Nashville, TN is proud to be at the center of revolutionary optical care. Our highly trained optometrists and ophthalmologists, who work under the guidance of Drs. Ming Wang and Josh Frenkel, offer advanced glaucoma, cataract, and refractive surgical procedures, along with comprehensive eye health management for conditions, such as dry eye syndrome.

For over a decade, thousands of people ranging from prolific celebrities to hardworking men and women across Tennessee have trusted our facility to provide high-quality care and contemporary vision solutions. When it comes to choosing an eye surgeon or eye care specialist, it's essential to do your research to ensure that you're trusting a credentialed professional with years of experience and a passion for producing healthy, clear eyes. Our respected office has been privileged to receive detailed feedback from a great number of our unique clients. We invite you to browse through our long listing of testimonials and envision the care you could receive when you place your trust in our capable and dedicated hands.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

I have been wanting to have corrective eye surgery for years. I went to Wang Vision Institute, and they were able to confirm I was a good candidate and perform the surgery all in one day. I am now about 5 days post-procedure, and I had my vision tested yesterday--it was 20/15!! I am very pleased with the results, and I would recommend this office to anyone looking to have corrective eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

I had SMILE lasik eye surgery done on Friday (April 2021). Today is Monday & I’m still healing but WOW what a difference!!! I can see almost perfectly & notice I’m less sensitive to light already. I go in tomorrow for my follow up, check on my healing & pick up more RX eye drops. So far so great!!! Also; I wanted to say how kind and helpful the Dr & other staff is. The Dr texted me Friday after my surgery & all weekend so check in on my progress/healing & answered all my questions. They really care about their clients! I did a lot of research before picking this office & Dr, and I’m SO GLAD I picked them. When it comes to your health, especially your eyes- for a major surgery like this, you can’t be too careful & educated when it comes to allowing anyone to work on you. I have told all my friends, family & social media about this office & Dr. I can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr.Frenkel preformed cataract surgery for me with excellent results. From the receptionist thru out the staff I was relieved to encounter punctual,polite, and interested people. I was so nervous and knew nothing about cataract surgery. Dr.Johnson was the optometrist I saw . Was so polite to take the time to answer all my questions and ease my concerns. The Eye Surgery Center .... oh my ...... I was so nervous! They were so calming and on their game.... the procedure was nothing like I was worried about . Looking forward to seeing clearer and not thru glasses. Thank you Wangs Vision . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

𝘐 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘨𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘨𝘪𝘧𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘴𝘪𝘨𝘩𝘵 𝘍𝘳𝘪𝘥𝘢𝘺! ⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> I put my eyes in the elite care of 𝗪𝐚𝐧𝐠 𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐭𝐞. @wangvisionnashville <br /> I received exceptional care from 𝐃𝐫. 𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐞𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐃𝐫. 𝐙𝐢𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐧.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> Each staff that I came into contact with from the from desk staff and so on truly made my full day of nervousness yet excitement memorable.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> So on to the deets:⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t7a/1/16/31_20e3.png")">1️⃣</span></span> I attended a very through seminar with 𝐃𝐫. 𝗪𝐚𝐧𝐠 several weeks prior to my surgery. I was able to gain extensive knowledge about the different procedures and ask questions to 𝐃𝐫. 𝗪𝐚𝐧𝐠 himself. So I would recommend not skipping this option! I also was the 𝟻𝟶% 𝘰𝘧𝘧 𝘨𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘢𝘸𝘢𝘺 𝘸𝘪𝘯𝘯𝘦𝘳. <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t8c/1/16/1f389.png")">🎉</span></span> ⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t99/1/16/32_20e3.png")">2️⃣</span></span> I arrived for my consultation and surgery 3 weeks later.but day started at 10am. I was sooo nervous but the staff was awesome. It was a 𝐅𝐔𝐋𝐋 day event but I prepared with tons of snacks. They even gave me a lunch break.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tb8/1/16/33_20e3.png")">3️⃣</span></span> I had a full comprehensive exam with 𝐃𝐫. 𝐙𝐢𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐧 and he let me know my options. I was a candidate for 𝐒𝐌𝐈𝐋𝐄 & 𝐋𝐀𝐒𝐈𝐊. Ashley came in and explained the administrative side of things perfectly! I choose 𝐋𝐀𝐒𝐈𝐊.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/td7/1/16/34_20e3.png")">4️⃣</span></span> 𝐒𝐮𝐫𝐠𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞! My surgical techs got me prepped 𝐉𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐆𝐚𝐛𝐛𝐲 were amazing. They helped me deep breathe throughout the entire surgery. 𝐃𝐫.𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐞𝐥 was so gentle and calming! This prevented me from going into freak out mode.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tf6/1/16/35_20e3.png")">5️⃣</span></span> After surgery 𝐃𝐫. 𝐙𝐢𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐦𝐚𝐧 took a look at things! There was one minor adjustment needed on my left eye and 𝐃𝐫.𝐅𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐞𝐥 came straight in after another surgery to align it.⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> <span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t15/1/16/36_20e3.png")">6️⃣</span></span> 𝟖 𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫 I was heading back to my hotel and starting my post operation instructions! ⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> I am healing well. And my follow up appointment is Monday. I can already seeing the world sooooo clearly.<span class="_5mfr"><span class="_6qdm" style="height: 16px; width: 16px; font-size: 16px; background-image: url("https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t6c/1/16/2764.png")">❤️</span></span>⁣<br /> ⁣<br /> If you are thinking about corrective surgery, please please please choose 𝗪𝐚𝐧𝐠 𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐭𝐞. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were amazing. They have made me feel very comfortable and important every time I've been there. I came in for a consultation and was told that LASIK wouldn't completely give me all my vision back, because my eyes were so bad. I decided to do it anyway and prayed that God would give me back my full vision. Dr. Wang did my surgery and he also prayed with me before he performed the surgery which really impressed me and made me feel more comfortable during the surgery. After my surgery, I showed up for my follow-up appointment, when they did my vision test I was able to read 20/20 with no help!! I walked out of the office in tears that day, so humbled that God answered my prayers and used a great surgeon to do it. I have worn glasses since I was eight and every year they have had to make my prescription stronger, when I went in my eyes were so bad could only see things that were right in front of my face (my prescription was -7.25) now I'm thankful to be able to say I can see 20/20 with no help. Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2021

The Wang Vision Institute was so great from start to finish! From my consult to my LASIK procedure, the entire staff were helpful and caring. They made me feel like I was the only patient that mattered while there. If you are trying to find a surgeon for your corrective vision procedure, I definitely recommend Dr. Frenkel or Wang. Options are given to you same day regarding what you are a good candidate for, whether it be LASIK or the SMILE procedure. I am very satisfied with my vision results after just having done LASIK two days ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2020

To start, the front desk staff welcome you with such a warm welcome each time! Dr. Frenkel performed my SMILE procedure. He and his staff were so encouraging throughout the procedure and made me feel completely comfortable and confident after. I feel like Dr. Frenkel and Dr. Johnson are truly passionate about their patients progress and providing 5 star care at baseline. I could not have asked for better results! Thank you Wang Vision Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

I’m so very grateful for Dr Ming Wang, Dr Johnson, Eric, and rest of the staff. How blessed we are in middle Tennessee to have Dr. Wang’s practice right here in Nashville. I can see again! And Dr Wang’s story is really incredible... if you’re not familiar with it, I recommend reading his book. My husband has had both eyes treated 100% and I’m going to complete my 2nd eye soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

I’m so very grateful for Dr Ming Wang, Dr Johnson, Eric, and rest of the staff. How blessed we are in middle Tennessee to have Dr. Wang’s practice right here in Nashville. I can see again! And Dr Wang’s story is really incredible... if you’re not familiar with it, I recommend reading his book. My husband has had both eyes treated 100% and I’m going to complete my 2nd eye soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Very professional. In good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Very professional. In good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Ming Xu Wang has proven himself to be a person of exceptional integrity and work ethics. His heart is of a true Man Of God without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Ming Xu Wang has proven himself to be a person of exceptional integrity and work ethics. His heart is of a true Man Of God without any hesitation. Lola Lodie Denise Brown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2019

Had cataract surgery today and the Forever Young Lens implant. Very friendly staff and Dr. Wang is the best. A very good Christian man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

I am recovering from LASIK Cataract surgery and I must say the improvement In my vision over just a few days is amazing. Thank you Dr. Wang. May God bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

I am recovering from LASIK Cataract surgery and I must say the improvement In my vision over just a few days is amazing. Thank you Dr. Wang. May God bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

Today I had cataract surgery on my left eye by Dr. Wang. It was totally painless. I’m looking forward to a swift recovery thanks to the very capable staff at Wang VI!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

Great experience today getting INTACS. Wonderful experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2019

He is a wonderful doctor truly a miracle for me!! Im blind in right eye and he did my cataract surgery in my good eye!! Really takes care of their patients i travel from Louisiana to see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Today I got 3D lasik by Dr.Wang. I 10/10 recommend it after the surgery I could instantly see at least 80% better!!!! I’ve worn glasses since I was 13 and Dr.wang changed everything for me! Thank god for him and his team sweetest people i’ve ever met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr Wang is the most amazing God loving surgeon we have ever met. This man uses his talent that God gave him to the fullest. We love Dr Wang and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Ming Wang. Yesterday I had an appointment for a consult with Dr. Wang for corrective eye surgery, hopefully to eliminate the need for contacts and glasses. My mom had Lasik surgery by Dr. Wang 25 years ago with great success. I did all my necessary prep work for the appointment and arrived expecting to hear the details and book a surgery...if I was a candidate. To my surprise, I was a perfect candidate and there was time yesterday to actually do the surgery. The Smile surgery is a new technology that is less invasive, not sure why they call it smile...but it sure has made me smile for the past 24 hours. I woke up this morning able to see the alarm clock and the leaves on the trees outside my window. Before the procedure Dr. Wang prayed over me and I truly believe that his hands and talent are a gift from God. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Ming Wang. Yesterday I had an appointment for a consult with Dr. Wang for corrective eye surgery, hopefully to eliminate the need for contacts and glasses. My mom had Lasik surgery by Dr. Wang 25 years ago with great success. I did all my necessary prep work for the appointment and arrived expecting to hear the details and book a surgery...if I was a candidate. To my surprise, I was a perfect candidate and there was time yesterday to actually do the surgery. The Smile surgery is a new technology that is less invasive, not sure why they call it smile...but it sure has made me smile for the past 24 hours. I woke up this morning able to see the alarm clock and the leaves on the trees outside my window. Before the procedure Dr. Wang prayed over me and I truly believe that his hands and talent are a gift from God. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Rather than having you read about my entire great experience and then give my overall summary, I'll get straight to the point upfront. Yesterday afternoon, I had the SMILE procedure done on both eyes by Dr Wang. The following morning (today), I went back in for a post-op follow-up and both eyes are now a perfect 20/20 - in less than 24 hours! What an awesome experience! SMILE definitely made me smile! Now for background. I'm 45/m and have been wearing contacts and glasses sin...ce I was a teenager. Several years ago, my vision stabilized in both eyes at -4.75 (nearsighted). I finally felt that the time was right, to look into the options of Lasik surgery. Of course, Dr Wang was my only consideration. I arrived at Dr Wang's office and was treated so very well by all staff and doctors. I was given the expected vision tests and then told my options for correction. After careful consideration, I decided to go with SMILE. At that point, I was taken to surgery where I was placed on the operating table and prepped. Dr Wang then came into the room and introduced himself. First thing he immediately asked me to do, was close my eyes...and then he initiated a prayer over us! WOW!! Dr Wang started on my right eye first, and the procedure for my left eye went exactly the same. During the surgery Dr Wang and his staff were in constant communication with me. They guided me verbally thru the entire process...telling me what I was about to see and feel, asked how I was doing, paced my breathing, and they gave me a countdown of when certain tasks were being completed. I cannot give enough gratitude for that. I was literally in one of the most vulnerable moments in my life, and to have all their reassuring voices there to guide me, helped make it so much more comfortable. Dr Wang is truly amazing. I have NEVER been treated so well as a patient anywhere. Later that evening after the surgery, Dr Wang personally called me to check in, see how I was doing, and he reiterated how well the surgery went. How many Doctors do that?! Dr Wang is sincere, humble, and truly appreciates being able to help people. I just want to conclude, by saying once more, how much I appreciate everyone there. This review isn't just for new patients, but for the staff to see my gratitude. My vision is now perfect and my life is forever changed. To each one of you personally, THANK YOU SO MUCH! Anyone reading this that is looking to have vision correction done, I hope this helps give you a good idea of what to expect. You are in such good hands. Dr Wang is a man of passion, perfection, and excellence, but I also believe he has been given the gift of healing in a modern era. Something is remarkably special about him, professionally and spiritually. I wish everyone the best in life and sight! God Bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

Today I visited Dr. Wangs Eye Institute. After having a very extensive evaluation he found my eyes have cataracts. Dr. Wang will remove those and will perform lens implants at the same visit. I was given a couple of options to choose from in order to have the best outcome for me, so I chose to have the lens implants. Also, I have almost finished his autobiography. It is so sad what he had to endure in China before he was given the opportunity to come to America. He and his parents made huge sacrifices in order to make their dream come true for him. He was given $50 and a one way ticket to come here. With all his accomplishments (and he has many) I feel his biggest one is he found faith in God. You can tell he has a beautiful heart & soul. His entire staff was so nice! I am going to schedule my surgery in June if possible. Thank you Dr. Wang for the kindness you showed me today. (Sandra Schultz) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

Today I visited Dr. Wangs Eye Institute. After having a very extensive evaluation he found my eyes have cataracts. Dr. Wang will remove those and will perform lens implants at the same visit. I was given a couple of options to choose from in order to have the best outcome for me, so I chose to have the lens implants. Also, I have almost finished his autobiography. It is so sad what he had to endure in China before he was given the opportunity to come to America. He and his pa...rents made huge sacrifices in order to make their dream come true for him. He was given $50 and a one way ticket to come here. With all his accomplishments (and he has many) I feel his biggest one is he found faith in God. You can tell he has a beautiful heart & soul. His entire staff was so nice! I am going to schedule my surgery in June if possible. Thank you Dr. Wang for the kindness you showed me today. (Sandra Schultz) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

I have worn contacts/glasses for over 18 years. Friday, Dr. Wang performed 3D SMILE on me and now I never have to wear glasses or contacts again! The entire staff made me feel at ease and took such good care of me. Dr. Wang prayed before the procedure and walked verbally walked me through every step. My vision was so poor before this surgery that I could be sitting next to someone without glasses and not be able to see their facial features. This process is miraculous. I am still so overwhelmed with emotion and have been reflecting on scripture relating to blind eyes being opened in such a different light. Thank you Dr. Wang and the entire staff for changing my life through the incredible gifts you have been given. 🙏 I highly recommend Wang Vision to anyone eligible for corrective eye surgery. I wish I had done this years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

I met Dr. Wang at my Optician CEs on a Sunday and by Friday I had perfect vision! Shout out to Kayla for making the whole experience comfortable and pleasant! Every member of the staff was awesome and accommodating! 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

I have just read Dr. Ming Wang’s book From Darkness To Sight - Journey From Hardship To Healing. I must say that I am impressed by what he did to restore the sight of the people he described in his book (including those who were almost completely blind) and also how his Christian faith contributed to the amazing results. I am also touched by his accounts of how he and his family suffered during the Cultural Revolution in China. May God continue to bless the hands of this amazing surgeon, Dr. Ming Wang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

I use to wear the really thick lens glasses. My prescription was so strong I couldn’t even wear contacts. All the other doctors said “with your prescription, there’s nothing that will correct your vision” HA Dr Wang can and he did. 50 years of wearing glasses and I no longer have too. I have 20/20 vision now. What are you waiting for? Call now to talk with Dr Wang!! Free yourself.. Thanks Dr Wang. You are a true blessing from God!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. Wang and his staff took great care of us today. My husband is thrilled with his new vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Both of my cataracts are gone, thanks to the skill of Dr. Ming Wang. He is the “go to” man for eye work of any kind: the doctor to doctors and all in need of eye correction. What’s more, he is a very nice person and a good friend! Dick Ragsdale More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Thank you! Before choosing dr wang, I ALMOST went to another doctor for a cheaper route. Thankfully, I was turned away by the office. My sight and cornea scarring was too bad for them to attempt to fix with lasik. I had previously attended dr wangs seminar. At the time it just wasn’t in our family budget. But I couldn’t help think if dr wang can bring sight to those can’t see a scar couldn’t be that bad .. right ? So glad I returned to his office and had my lasik done with him. He reassured me that he has studied laser physics and he knew jus what treatment route to choose Today, 5 days later, I’m seeing at 20/15 vision with NO GLASSES OR CONTACTS from -5.75 glasses ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Thank you! Before choosing dr wang, I ALMOST went to another doctor for a cheaper route. Thankfully, I was turned away by the office. My sight and cornea scarring was too bad for them to attempt to fix with lasik. I had previously attended dr wangs seminar. At the time it just wasn’t in our family budget. But I couldn’t help think if dr wang can bring sight to those can’t see a scar couldn’t be that bad .. right ? So glad I returned to his office and had my lasik done with him. He reassured me that he has studied laser physics and he knew jus what treatment route to choose Today, 5 days later, I’m seeing at 20/15 vision with NO GLASSES OR CONTACTS from -5.75 glasses ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

3D Lasik eye surgery. I had mine done today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2018

Truly going above and beyond to make this experience as easy as can be this was not my first rodeo when it comes to eye surgery. So hands down I can say that Dr. Wang and his staff have got this. Lasik is quality of life, life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

I'm a 70 yr. retired Architect that had Dr. Wang perform my original Lasik in 2001 - for 15+ years had the pleasure of wearing no glasses or contacts, with excellent vision , especially at night . The past 2 years I've progressed to wearing "drug store" "readers", primarily due to aging and equally, during the same time period, I developed a stigmatism and cataracts. My original "positive" Lasik procedure, encouraged me to pursue the 3-D Laser cataract removal -after 3 wee...ks post surgical procedure , I have experience daily improvement in each eye and with the "Forever Young Lens" enhancement option, My vision is "right at" 20/20 in both eyes and near my vision as a teenager before I needed any type of vision correction. Additionally, and in support of Dr. Wang's chartable mission Wang Foundation supporting and improving vision of blind children world wide and by attending the informational seminars and one of 2 annual free concerts by Dr. Wang playing the Chinese Violin, one of his keys to escaping suppressive regimes of China ,during his childhood , I was fortunate to be awarded one of (2) 50% procedure fee reductions , (1) 100% fee awarded was also won by another attendee . the 50% fee reductions are also offered in several seminars during the year. it's "not enough to say" how extremely satisfied , I am with the results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

I'm a 70 yr. retired Architect that had Dr. Wang perform my original Lasik in 2001 - for 15+ years had the pleasure of wearing no glasses or contacts, with excellent vision , especially at night . The past 2 years I've progressed to wearing "drug store" "readers", primarily due to aging and equally, during the same time period, I developed a stigmatism and cataracts. My original "positive" Lasik procedure, encouraged me to pursue the 3-D Laser cataract removal -after 3 weeks post surgical procedure , I have experience daily improvement in each eye and with the "Forever Young Lens" enhancement option, My vision is "right at" 20/20 in both eyes and near my vision as a teenager before I… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

I'm a 70 yr. retired Architect that had Dr. Wang perform my original Lasik in 2001 - for 15+ years had the pleasure of wearing no glasses or contacts, with excellent vision , especially at night . The past 2 years I've progressed to wearing "drug store" "readers", primarily due to aging and equally, during the same time period, I developed a stigmatism and cataracts. My original "positive" Lasik procedure, encouraged me to pursue the 3-D Laser cataract removal -after 3 weeks post surgical procedure , I have experience daily improvement in each eye and with the "Forever Young Lens" enhancement option, My vision is "right at" 20/20 in both eyes and near my vision as a teenager before I needed any type of vision correction. Additionally, and in support of Dr. Wang's chartable mission Wang Foundation supporting and improving vision of blind children world wide and by attending the informational seminars and one of 2 annual free concerts by Dr. Wang playing the Chinese Violin, one of his keys to escaping suppressive regimes of China ,during his childhood , I was fortunate to be awarded one of (2) 50% procedure fee reductions , (1) 100% fee awarded was also won by another attendee . the 50% fee reductions are also offered in several seminars during the year. it's "not enough to say" how extremely satisfied , I am with the results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Yesterday, someone gave me an entirely new outlook on life and totally changed my view of the world, literally. Countless thanks to my vision guru, laser physicist and brilliant human, Dr. Ming Xu Wang and his terrific team at Wang Vision Institute for the 3D laser cataract procedure with Forever Young 50+ replacement lens. World class. Today, I give him his new moniker... ... 'The Wizard of Eyes' Thanks again, Doc! #thewizardofeyes #nashville #wangvisioninstitute #eyesbywang #3DLASIK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

I had Lasik yesterday & to be able to wake up & see without my glasses is a miracle...I do believe God uses Dr Wang as his servant on earth...Blessings to Dr Wang & Staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

Just had Lasik today and I'm so Happy! I would highly recommend this office to anyone interested in having surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

They have taken time to answer our questions and are doing good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I got my LASIK almost a year ago and would recommend it to everyone! My boyfriend is getting it done today also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I got my LASIK almost a year ago and would recommend it to everyone! My boyfriend is getting it done today also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Yesterday I was incredibly nearsighted with my prescriptions being at the very edge of what lasik can treat, I walked into wang vision institute expecting to be told that I wasn’t a good candidate. I walked out with no glasses. Today I went to the department of safety, took the eye test and had the corrective lens requirement removed from my license! The staff at Wang vision institute are amazing. They are all friendly, professional and caring. Dr Wang took the time to ex...plain the procedure before hand and talked me through it. The procedure was quick, there was only a mild feeling of pressure and even post op my eyes have just felt mildly dry. If you’ve ever considered lasik or just been annoyed by your glasses the Wang Vision Institute is the way to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Yesterday I was incredibly nearsighted with my prescriptions being at the very edge of what lasik can treat, I walked into wang vision institute expecting to be told that I wasn’t a good candidate. I walked… More out with no glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Yesterday I was incredibly nearsighted with my prescriptions being at the very edge of what lasik can treat, I walked into wang vision institute expecting to be told that I wasn’t a good candidate. I walked out with no glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I highly recommend Wang Vision Institute! Dr. Ming Wang and the whole staff are absolutely wonderful! I was informed of everything about my procedure from the beginning to the end. Reading and being informed about 3D LASIK is one thing but to open your eyes and see things that you haven’t been able to see for years was amazing and emotional! I literally could not even watch TV any longer, make out faces and had been told Friday that I did not need to be driving. I am so Thankful that today I can do all those things! � Dr. Ming Wang said it best ..”God is Good!!” Always!! I am soooo appreciative for everyone involved in the renewing of my vision so I can enjoy the beauty of things I have been missing out on. Thank you so much to all!! � Valarie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I highly recommend Wang Vision Institute! Dr. Ming Wang and the whole staff are absolutely wonderful! I was informed of everything about my procedure from the beginning to the end. Reading and being informed about 3D LASIK is one thing but to open your eyes and see things that you haven’t been able to see for years was amazing and emotional! I literally could not even watch TV any longer, make out faces and had been told Friday that I did not need to be driving. I am so Thankful that today I can do all those things! � Dr. Ming Wang said it best ..”God is Good!!” Always!! I am soooo appreciative for everyone involved in the renewing of my vision so I can enjoy the beauty of things I have been missing out on. Thank you so much to all!! � Valarie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

I am 66 and had cataracts and had to wear contacts or glasses to read. I travel a lot and did not want to be bothered with glasses and contacts any longer. I had heard about Dr. Wang from other friends and wanted the best, so I only considered him for surgery. I was very impressed with his staff and the professionalism of the testing. They cover everything thoroughly and are very pleasant and helpful. The staff at the Eye Surgery center was the same. I appreciated Dr. Wang praying over me and asking Holy Spirit to guide him and be with him during the surgery. I 'knew' I was in the best of both hands! My follow ups have been very pleasant and when I go in to the center, I feel like I am being welcomed by good friends. I am very pleased with my vision and Dr. Wang's team. Blessings to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

I am 66 and had cataracts and had to wear contacts or glasses to read. I travel a lot and did not want to be bothered with glasses and contacts any longer. I had heard about Dr. Wang from other friends and wanted the best, so I only considered him for surgery. I was very impressed with his staff and the professionalism of the testing. They cover everything thoroughly and are very pleasant and helpful. The staff at the Eye Surgery center was the same. I appreciated Dr. Wang praying over me and asking Holy Spirit to guide him and be with him during the surgery. I 'knew' I was in the best of both hands! My follow ups have been very pleasant and when I go in to the center, I feel like I am being welcomed by good friends. I am very pleased with my vision and Dr. Wang's team. Blessings to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

I am 66 and had cataracts and had to wear contacts or glasses to read. I travel a lot and did not want to be bothered with glasses and contacts any longer. I had heard about Dr. Wang from other friends and… More wanted the best, so I only considered him for surgery. I was very impressed with his staff and the professionalism of the testing. They cover everything thoroughly and are very pleasant and helpful. The staff at the Eye Surgery center was the same. I appreciated Dr. Wang praying over me and asking Holy Spirit to guide him and be with him during the surgery. I 'knew' I was in the best of both hands! My follow ups have been very pleasant and when I go in to the center, I feel like I am being welcomed by good friends. I am very pleased with my vision and Dr. Wang's team. Blessings to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

We are Sad !!! My twin brother and me have lazy eye ,but First God !!!! We will be fine :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

We are Sad !!! My twin brother and me have lazy eye ,but First God !!!! We will be fine :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Wang corrected the problems I had left over from other surgeries by other doctors. The man is not only the go to expert in his field, but caring and has a great bedside manner. That is why today I had surgery on the other eye with him and so far it is doing better than I expected, just hours after the surgery. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

This was my first experience at Wang Institute. I want to thank the whole staff for the excellent care they gave me ..I'm very grateful for these practitioners. GOD BLESS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I am 43 years old with nearsightedness that I considered bad. I also had a larger number astigmatism (2.5 instead of the average 1). Dr. Wang and his staff explained everything to me that I would go through and answered all my questions. Very thorough. I can't lie, I was very nervous at the thought of having my eyes worked on and the Valium helped a little. I loved that Dr. Wang prayed over me before the procedure. I believe that God guided him and has blessed him with this skill. Dr. Wang even called to check up on me later that day. I can see amazingly well in the left eye that was worse. The right eye isn't 100% yet but this is only the first day after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wang!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had cataract laser surgery with the Forever Young Lens implant by Dr. Wang both last week on my right eye and again this week on my left eye. Dr. Wang is AMAZING, and his staff, both at the Wang Vision Institute and the Eye Surgery Center are wonderful. I have had several surgeries in my life, but never before has a surgeon prayed over me before surgery. To say that I was touched by this action is an understatement. I was surprised at the first surgery, but when the second ...surgery came around, I was moved to tears as he prayed once again before my surgery. Dr. Wang also called me personally the night of each surgery to see how I was doing......not his nurse or his office staff, but he, himself, personally took the time to call me....one night even three times.....house phone, my cell phone, and then my husband's cell phone until he got one of us "live". We later discovered the other messages on the other phones that had gone undetected. What doctor does this? Dr. Ming Wang does, a caring, talented, honorable Christian man who I highly recommend. The only negative of the entire experience is the CRAZY eye drop schedule you must follow, but it is necessary for complete healing and gets easier with time. BTW, this review was written approx one week after surgery on my first eye and one day after surgery on my second eye. I couldn't ask for better results and know my healing and good results will continue under the care of Dr. Wang and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I had cataract laser surgery with the Forever Young Lens implant by Dr. Wang both last week on my right eye and again this week on my left eye. Dr. Wang is AMAZING, and his staff, both at the Wang Vision Institute and the Eye Surgery Center are wonderful. I have had several surgeries in my life, but never before has a surgeon prayed over me before surgery. To say that I was touched by this action is an understatement. I was surprised at the first surgery, but when the second surgery came around, I was moved to tears as he prayed once again before my surgery. Dr. Wang also called me personally the night of each surgery to see how I was doing......not his nurse or his office staff, but he, himself, personally took the time to call me....one night even three times.....house phone, my cell phone, and then my husband's cell phone until he got one of us "live". We later discovered the other messages on the other phones that had gone undetected. What doctor does this? Dr. Ming Wang does, a caring, talented, honorable Christian man who I highly recommend. The only negative of the entire experience is the CRAZY eye drop schedule you must follow, but it is necessary for complete healing and gets easier with time. BTW, this review was written approx one week after surgery on my first eye and one day after surgery on my second eye. I couldn't ask for better results and know my healing and good results will continue under the care of Dr. Wang and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

I had cataract surgery yrs ago. I can see much better. I only need glasses for reading. My son just had 3d lasik. He had very bad astigmatism. He now has 20/25 vision! Dr Ming Xu Wang is an excellent eye surgeon. He is also a good Christian man. I recommend Dr wang and his staff at Wang Vision institute. Thank you, Dr Ming Wang for all you do to help others with their sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2017

I had cataract surgery yrs ago. I can see much better. I only need glasses for reading. My son just had 3d lasik. He had very bad astigmatism. He now has 20/25 vision! Dr Ming Xu Wang is an excellent eye surgeon. He is also a good Christian man. I recommend Dr wang and his staff at Wang Vision institute. Thank you, Dr Ming Wang for all you do to help others with their sight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I am very greatfull for the Wang Institute my vision is perfect. I no longer wear glasses I am estatic. When I drive I am amazed of the beauty that I have missed. God is such an artist and we live in a beautiful city. I would recommend Dr. Wang to anyone with vision problems. His staff is very professional and courteous it is always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I am very greatfull for the Wang Institute my vision is perfect. I no longer wear glasses I am estatic. When I drive I am amazed of the beauty that I have missed. God is such an artist and we live in a… More beautiful city. I would recommend Dr. Wang to anyone with vision problems. His staff is very professional and courteous it is always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

They are very good to every one and they really know what they are doing with your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2016

Thanking God for the amazing Dr Wang! He did my LASIK surgery 16 years ago and as of my checkup last week my vision is still 20/20! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Wang is a genius! I walked in legally blind, couldn't even see the chart much less read it, I had to count fingers... Before I left the office I was almost 20/20, and today I can count the leaves on trees down the street! Would not trust any other doctors, especially with a case as difficult as mine. World class staff also. To be able to see again is remarkable! Thank you doc, it's an honor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

Thank God for Dr. Wang and his staff! Such caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2015

I was not considering having 3D Lasik performed until my best friend did. Her surgery went very well and she has 20/20 vision. After wearing glasses since in the middle school, I was ready for the procedure. I would not have gone anywhere else. Even my God parents come to Dr. Wang. He performs the only 3D Lasik procedure that is bladeless in TN. My surgery was in a matter of minutes. I could even see right after surgery, but it is important to keep the eyes closed for the healing process. In 24 hours I went from relying on glasses and contacts constantly to seeing 20/15 without any corrective lenses. Dr. Wang is a talented and gifted man. He is also a Godly man and is doing wonderful and miraculous things in the medical community and right here in Nashville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2015

Dr. Wang is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! I had 3D Forever Young Lens surgery this week. One eye on Tuesday and the second eye on Thursday. The results are ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE! I am only 2 days out from second surgery and can see great and they say it will continue to get better over the next couple of weeks. I was a little nervous and Dr. Wang and every member of his staff was very supportive and made me feel very comfortable. God has blessed Dr. Wang with a wonderful gift and he is using that gift to help others! I wanted to give him 10 stars but it only allowed 5 so here are 5 more ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. DON'T WAIT!!! Attend a free seminar or just make an appointment!!! You will be so glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

Dr. Ming Wang is a God given! He is so compassionate about his work and his patients!. I had 3D forever young lasik surgery on my left eye on Tues, July 28 and on my right eye, Thurs. July 30, 2015, Dr. Wang is very thorough about explaining the procedure and he never uses a blade! The procedure was not painful..no headaches, no problems! His staff at his ofc and surgery center are awesome. As they prepare you for your surgery they talk to you and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Wang is so humble..he bows down and laid his hand on my head and prays to God for a safe and successful surgery! wow..what a blessing! <br /> Within 21 hrs after the surgery my eye was clear, no hazy, cloudy vision, no halos..I could see clear! What an exciting moment! I could even text and read without my glasses! My surgery on Thurs. went great. I am up this morning getting ready to go for my follow up visit and I am sitting her typing this with NO GLASSES ON! woo hoo!!! I haven't done that in over 3 yrs!.I just can't say enough about Dr. Ming Wang..I have research for several years and several people said he was the best...and HE IS!! I thank God for sending me to him!!! May God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

Dr. Ming Wang is a God given! He is so compassionate about his work and his patients!. I had 3D forever young lasik surgery on my left eye on Tues, July 28 and on my right eye, Thurs. July 30, 2015, Dr. Wang is very thorough about explaining the procedure and he never uses a blade! The procedure was not painful..no headaches, no problems! His staff at his ofc and surgery center are awesome. As they prepare you for your surgery they talk to you and make sure you are comfortabl...e. Dr. Wang is so humble..he bows down and laid his hand on my head and prays to God for a safe and successful surgery! wow..what a blessing! Within 21 hrs after the surgery my eye was clear, no hazy, cloudy vision, no halos..I could see clear! What an exciting moment! I could even text and read without my glasses! My surgery on Thurs. went great. I am up this morning getting ready to go for my follow up visit and I am sitting her typing this with NO GLASSES ON! woo hoo!!! I haven't done that in over 3 yrs!.I just can't say enough about Dr. Ming Wang..I have research for several years and several people said he was the best...and HE IS!! I thank God for sending me to him!!! May God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

Dr. Ming Wang is a God given! He is so compassionate about his work and his patients!. I had 3D forever young lasik surgery on my left eye on Tues, July 28 and on my right eye, Thurs. July 30, 2015, Dr. Wang is… More very thorough about explaining the procedure and he never uses a blade! The procedure was not painful..no headaches, no problems! His staff at his ofc and surgery center are awesome. As they prepare you for your surgery they talk to you and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Wang is so humble..he bows down and laid his hand on my head and prays to God for a safe and successful surgery! wow..what a blessing! Within 21 hrs after the surgery my eye was clear, no hazy, cloudy vision, no… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

Dr. Ming Wang is a God given! He is so compassionate about his work and his patients!. I had 3D forever young lasik surgery on my left eye on Tues, July 28 and on my right eye, Thurs. July 30, 2015, Dr. Wang is very thorough about explaining the procedure and he never uses a blade! The procedure was not painful..no headaches, no problems! His staff at his ofc and surgery center are awesome. As they prepare you for your surgery they talk to you and make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Wang is so humble..he bows down and laid his hand on my head and prays to God for a safe and successful surgery! wow..what a blessing! Within 21 hrs after the surgery my eye was clear, no hazy, cloudy vision, no… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2015

So blessed! Love him and all his staff I had my 3D Lasix procedure yesterday and I am seeing great! Praise God for this wonderful human being!! He is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2015

So blessed! Love him and all his staff I had my 3D Lasix procedure yesterday and I am seeing great! Praise God for this wonderful human being!! He is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

Less than thirteen hrs ago I underwent 3D Lasik with the only center in TN to do the procedure. Words can't express my joy and gratitude with not only the results but the entire staff and especially Dr. Wang… More himself. Such a compassionate man. As I was being prepped for surgery the man came to my table and as I lay there he put his hand to my head and bowed and prayed for and with me to God for a safe and successful procedure. It was all I could do to not cry I was so moved and impressed. Dr. Wang also does normal eye care and many other services including cataract involving the 100% blade free all laser surgery. I recommend all my friends and family to see him if you have any questions or… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

Less than thirteen hrs ago I underwent 3D Lasik with the only center in TN to do the procedure. Words can't express my joy and gratitude with not only the results but the entire staff and especially Dr. Wang himself. Such a compassionate man. As I was being prepped for surgery the man came to my table and as I lay there he put his hand to my head and bowed and prayed for and with me to God for a safe and successful procedure. It was all I could do to not cry I was so moved and impressed. Dr. Wang also does normal eye care and many other services including cataract involving the 100% blade free all laser surgery. I recommend all my friends and family to see him if you have any questions or… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

Less than thirteen hrs ago I underwent 3D Lasik with the only center in TN to do the procedure. Words can't express my joy and gratitude with not only the results but the entire staff and especially Dr. Wang himself. Such a compassionate man. As I was being prepped for surgery the man came to my table and as I lay there he put his hand to my head and bowed and prayed for and with me to God for a safe and successful procedure. It was all I could do to not cry I was so moved ...and impressed. Dr. Wang also does normal eye care and many other services including cataract involving the 100% blade free all laser surgery. I recommend all my friends and family to see him if you have any questions or have thought about getting any corrective work done. The new 3d offers even great astigmatism correction. I have had terrible vision most of my life, but today I can already see and this is the first day yet it matches if not exceeds my everyday vision with glasses or contacts. I'm ecstatic and praising the glory of God for all he does, gives me, and the way he takes care of me. Today it was by bringing me through Dr. Wangs door. If you want to experience the best Dr I've ever met call Wang Vision Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2015

Less than thirteen hrs ago I underwent 3D Lasik with the only center in TN to do the procedure. Words can't express my joy and gratitude with not only the results but the entire staff and especially Dr. Wang himself. Such a compassionate man. As I was being prepped for surgery the man came to my table and as I lay there he put his hand to my head and bowed and prayed for and with me to God for a safe and successful procedure. It was all I could do to not cry I was so moved and impressed. Dr. Wang also does normal eye care and many other services including cataract involving the 100% blade free all laser surgery. I recommend all my friends and family to see him if you have any questions or have thought about getting any corrective work done. The new 3d offers even great astigmatism correction. I have had terrible vision most of my life, but today I can already see and this is the first day yet it matches if not exceeds my everyday vision with glasses or contacts. I'm ecstatic and praising the glory of God for all he does, gives me, and the way he takes care of me. Today it was by bringing me through Dr. Wangs door. If you want to experience the best Dr I've ever met call Wang Vision Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2014

You could easily think I'm being biased due to the fact that I am an employee at WVI, but the truth is....The entire staff (I'm speaking as a patient) is INCREDIBLE! I already knew I was in good hands before having my 3D Bladeless LASIK procedure because I have seen Dr. Wang's success rate first hand by working there for the past year. I can't begin to explain how happy I am with the outcome! My contacts were giving me horrible infections and my glasses were causing headaches and now, I don't have to worry about either anymore! In conclusion, as an employee and now as a very happy patient....I highly recommend y'all come and SEE us at WVI! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2014

You could easily think I'm being biased due to the fact that I am an employee at WVI, but the truth is....The entire staff (I'm speaking as a patient) is INCREDIBLE! I already knew I was in good hands before… More having my 3D Bladeless LASIK procedure because I have seen Dr. Wang's success rate first hand by working there for the past year. I can't begin to explain how happy I am with the outcome! My contacts were giving me horrible infections and my glasses were causing headaches and now, I don't have to worry about either anymore! In conclusion, as an employee and now as a very happy patient....I highly recommend y'all come and SEE us at WVI! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Wang and his staff! My first lense replacement was yesterday and I saw 20/20 today!!!! I can't wait to go tomorrow for the other eye. After 37 years in glasses and contacts, I can see!! It has changed my life:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

It is very good, God bless You become Light to the Nation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2014

It is very good, God bless You become Light to the Nation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2014

Just had 3D LASIK eye surgery yesterday and I am already very pleased. I was practically blind without my glasses and now I'm seeing better than ever. Dr. Ming Wang is the absolute best. I knew without a doubt he was the surgeon for me based on his track record and faith in God. He even prayed over me before he began surgery. He's not only a world class doctor, but a wonderful man. I couldn't be happier with my decision to trust my eyes to Wang Vision Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2014

Just had 3D LASIK eye surgery yesterday and I am already very pleased. I was practically blind without my glasses and now I'm seeing better than ever. Dr. Ming Wang is the absolute best. I knew without a doubt… More he was the surgeon for me based on his track record and faith in God. He even prayed over me before he began surgery. He's not only a world class doctor, but a wonderful man. I couldn't be happier with my decision to trust my eyes to Wang Vision Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2014

My entire experience with Dr. Wang and his staff was incredible. I had really bad farsightenedness prior to surgery. Vision in my right eye was 20/150 left eye was 20/200. The day after surgery I was 20/25 in both eyes and could very well reach 20/20. I feel so blessed to have such a spiritual Godly man be my doctor, Thank you Dr Wang ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2014

My entire experience with Dr. Wang and his staff was incredible. I had really bad farsightenedness prior to surgery. Vision in my right eye was 20/150 left eye was 20/200. The day after surgery I was 20/25 in… More both eyes and could very well reach 20/20. I feel so blessed to have such a spiritual Godly man be my doctor, Thank you Dr Wang ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2014

Husband just had two eye surgeries in one week with Dr. Wang; wonderful medical experience, and humbling spiritual experience. God is good, and God holds Dr. Wang's hands in His. What a blessing we searched so… More long for the right doctor. His staff is just incredible; I've never seen patients treated with such kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2014

Husband just had two eye surgeries in one week with Dr. Wang; wonderful medical experience, and humbling spiritual experience. God is good, and God holds Dr. Wang's hands in His. What a blessing we searched so long for the right doctor. His staff is just incredible; I've never seen patients treated with such kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2014

Incredible practice and incredible staff and doctor...the prayer before the surgery that he prayed over my husband was so precious...God bless him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

Dr. Ming Wang and every single person on his staff are the best, awesome time there. Dr. Wang is definitely has a God given talent. God Bless You All More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.